Post your food photo here (local)

Kahlan

this one is awesome !! will patronize it when at PS , the fish panggang also not bad~;)

this one very near my office, but i only tried the chicken cause everytime long queue. Will go try the fish next time.

hotdude

Sheng Yi Fa Lor Mee @ Blk 431 ar??? That one is on my to try list. :D

I love Hai Tang Lor Mee @ Mei Ling FC but every time after makan will feel very thirsty. :(

Sen!
According to Keropok Man, Sheng Yi Fa is at "It has moved to the foodcourt beside the Clementi Sports Hall, behind the old cinema.

But don't bother anymore. It is no longer nice. They need to buck up or use back the original recipe and ingredients. sigh... "

Source: http://singapuradailyphoto.blogspot.com/2008/12/sheng-yi-fa-lor-mee-431-clementi-ave-3.html

so is it at Blk 426 now???!?!?!

mosmos

Sen!
According to Keropok Man, Sheng Yi Fa is at "It has moved to the foodcourt beside the Clementi Sports Hall, behind the old cinema.

But don't bother anymore. It is no longer nice. They need to buck up or use back the original recipe and ingredients. sigh... "

Source: http://singapuradailyphoto.blogspot.com/2008/12/sheng-yi-fa-lor-mee-431-clementi-ave-3.html

:s39: yes not so nice~

told you all come to my hse downstairs eat lormee better, soup is really braised pork fatty meat, that stall just cook enough to kill time, not selling to make a big buck~ :look:

Sen

Should be Blk 426 now.

http://justeatla.blogspot.com/2010/07/sheng-yi-fa-lor-mee.html

Sen!

Sen

actually wanted to try today, in the end go jiak my place de western food. :look:

so dinner got sell??? sorry, wat's the blk again. :o

:s39: yes not so nice~

told you all come to my hse downstairs eat lormee better, soup is really braised pork fatty meat, that stall just cook enough to kill time, not selling to make a big buck~ :look:

mosmos

actually wanted to try today, in the end go jiak my place de western food. :look:

so dinner got sell??? sorry, wat's the blk again. :o

:( only sell in morning~

Blk 215 jurong east st 21, 600215, close on monday~ :o

Swordsman

Riverside Indonesian BBQ @ Plaza Singapura Kopitiam. S$5.80 for ayam panggang with extra vege. The sweet, smokey & tender grilled chicken is their signature item here. Still taste great after so many years. :love:
Riverside_Indonesian_BBQ_.JPG

Riverside_Indonesian_BBQ_1.JPG

portion little. end up spending 12 dollars. this i agree with you its nice.

lovejade

Sen: for Indonesia BBQ, there is a similar indo BBQ style at suntec basement foodcourt . Cheaper n doesn't hav to pay extra for veg. Chicken is oooo so tender !!

Hakaima

actually what's the fuss abt the indo grill at PS?

there's many similar franchise out there in most foodcourt and now bugis/albert street hawker also has it. at hawker price. ard 50c~$1 cheaper. they give sunny side up instead of the omelette.

Sen

Sen

夜来香 Tasty Barbeque Charcoal Grill @ Commonwealth Ave FC. S$6 for grilled porkchop. 4/6 score for Makansutra 2011. The grill is slightly sweet with smoky taste, not too hard, very easy to cut. The sides are nicely done also, complete with fries, baked beans, bun & butter. :deg:
Tasty_Barbecue_Charcoal_Grill_.JPG

This stall got long history.

Tasty_Barbecue_Charcoal_Grill_1.JPG

Tasty_Barbecue_Charcoal_Grill_2.JPG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.