NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 1

dearest

anybody know the grading scheme of INT295?

Got MS8004 (intro to nanotech) but willing to swap for MS8006 (economics of mfg) or maybe INT295. ")

Junior87

but seriously tho.. what happened to this forum? total shambles..

everyone here is asking for tips and begging for ppl to exchange electives with them only

after add/drop period confirm quiet again. unless got mid term quiz/project need help then come back here again.

sad sia~

FrostWurm

everyone here is asking for tips and begging for ppl to exchange electives with them only

after add/drop period confirm quiet again. unless got mid term quiz/project need help then come back here again.

sad sia~

Then what you expect them to talk about? The chiobus in NBS? :o

anathema

anybody know the grading scheme of INT295?

Got MS8004 (intro to nanotech) but willing to swap for MS8006 (economics of mfg) or maybe INT295. ")
deer less mm come back riao... :s22:

deer less mm still gotch elective for last sem! :eek:

anathema

sad sia~
When you see regulars posting stuff regarding electives, then regulars commenting.. Lurkers post stuff regarding electives then if someone comment.. Confirm sh!t will hit the fan.

siandiao

sad sia~
no choice leh, the culture of NTU is going to shambles

on the other hand, you're seeing NUS's subforum getting lively.

then there are a few jokers here n there that don't read the rules and asks for rental of hostel room :s22:

oohhee

then there are a few jokers here n there that don't read the rules and asks for rental of hostel room :s22:

cos nus people more free leh:s22: got more time to pcw wor.

i see even my fren from engg, almost all the sem so far gotch free day wor. and the timetable not pack one, and tutorials are on alternate weeks one, not like ntu every week also have :(

wahakuy

sad sia~

we can pcw here :D

Then what you expect them to talk about? The chiobus in NBS? :o

IM FOR TALKING ABOUT GIRLS IN NBS!

cos nus people more free leh:s22: got more time to pcw wor.

i see even my fren from engg, almost all the sem so far gotch free day wor. and the timetable not pack one, and tutorials are on alternate weeks one, not like ntu every week also have :(

Sup course mate~

Anyone been on INSTEP before~?

wahakuy

Wheres the best bench to study at ?

By best i mean the place where a lot of pretty NBS girls walk past that bench :love:

Junior87

haha i miss the old days of talking cock abt sch life and commenting about issues w regards to sch..(ok lah maybe for PCW i dunno haha) of course the discussion about electives etc comes naturally with that..

but right now its just mostly posting for yourself.. doenst really feel like a community anymore~

haha hope more new blood will come in to talk cock :)

Junior87

Wheres the best bench to study at ?

By best i mean the place where a lot of pretty NBS girls walk past that bench :love:

HSS library there? or the benches @ nanyang audi linking south to north spine also quite shioks :)

altho i dun study there so i wont get distracted :s27::s13:

wahakuy

moonshotballer

you guys might be quite disappointed when u come business/accountancy

they are not everywhere

meaning nt in every tutorial classes also got.

its not what you think guys T.T

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.