how many reshelling or considering to reshell their TF10?

Warglory

I am interested. But I won't be sending it in soon because now is CNY and in China CNY is the full 15days. I shall give them a few more days to sort out the current orders and back orders and then send in so that I won't jam inside China.

If I'm not wrong, CNY does last 15 days, but the holiday in China for cny is 2- 8Feb.

weibchen

If I'm not wrong, CNY does last 15 days, but the holiday in China for cny is 2- 8Feb.

A huge country like that takes a very long time to "reboot" and load it's "OS" :s13:
I'm expecting to get anything done only by march taking into account that the courier services and other misc business supporting the business needs to be ready.

This is also notwithstanding the orders from the entire world is on back order for Q2 and Q3.
The main hurdle is the bureaucracy and red tape the secondary one is that how the service providers arranges with the chinese company on their schedule, if the reshelling company is not ready to handle the orders, then it'll also delay (if you batch too many and send it at one go to save on postage).

Re shelling as it is a very low margin service, there is more incentive to sell you customs than re shelling as the raw materials can be gotten direct from factories in china.
So again it depends on who is providing you the service and is there certain process management in place plus business ethics to turn down customers and lose profit but maintain service integrity and honesty.

megaMANX6

From what i heard from Stereo, they will resume next week however, the staff told me to send in 1 week later would be faster

incantations

hi guys again!

I am considering to buy a new pair of cables for my tf10pro. At this point of time, I am wondering should I go for the lune or audiohub's cable.

I tried searching around for reviews but other than hearing about the service for null audio, there aren't too many reviews about their cables.

Would any kind soul please enlighten me on the two cables? :)

iAHBEE

if there's anyone who is going to meet kelvin for reshelling please help tell him there's a disgruntled customer waiting for close to 5 months for a ck100.

Randius

if there's anyone who is going to meet kelvin for reshelling please help tell him there's a disgruntled customer waiting for close to 5 months for a ck100.

your ck100 going through divine transformation so needs much longer time =:p

but seriously, 5 months is a long wait, can rival those queues for amps liao.

incesto

my reshelled TF, arrived 3 weeks ago

sbsh0480finished.png

iAHBEE

your ck100 going through divine transformation so needs much longer time =:p

but seriously, 5 months is a long wait, can rival those queues for amps liao.
5months, shorter than pico slim's preorder hype ok :(

huat lah code geass!

s3nt1n3l

I interested in reshelling+ cable

if I do it nw, can get before end of month or not ? :o

sky445

Looking for people to do reshell with me for Null Audio.

TF10 went into the washing machine. Still working after that but my es2 cables contacts broke inside the TF10. Now bo pian have to reshell.

Durian_Puff

Looking for people to do reshell with me for Null Audio.

TF10 went into the washing machine. Still working after that but my es2 cables contacts broke inside the TF10. Now bo pian have to reshell.

wtf..up lah u..haha

Koelsch

any owners of jh16pro reshelled with UM before? would know to know the differences if any?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.