how many reshelling or considering to reshell their TF10?

lontonglah

i go to the null audio online store, then there's a term "lead time". what does it mean ah? say if i order enyo cable today, how many days before it reach me?

shadow84

actually u in a rush? i can help order from ebay leh.. i got spare paypal usd, then ship to my borderlinx and ship back with other shipments :D should be ard SGD20 i hope? whaha :D

actually conservative will be ard $25 liao, then might as well buy from mchong in the thread.... hahahahahahaha

nt in a rush, since my reshell haven come back yet.. still waiting, though gt army 2 distract me. im just viewing my choices so that i can select which is best to go. but, from most pics that i saw, i realise that there is no inner liner, scared my IEMs will scratch against it from time to time, so the liner from ebay will be a must-buy for me though.. just wodnering where in SG can i find it, wan c it physically.

*EDIT* - Frelouise said that all pelican comes with the inner liner, so no need for extra purchase :p

megaMANX6

i go to the null audio online store, then there's a term "lead time". what does it mean ah? say if i order enyo cable today, how many days before it reach me?

Should be ard 3++ days, give them the time to braid your cable. Their workmanship is very professional

megaMANX6

is the lune/enyo better looking, as thin, non-microphonic as the es2 cables?

Lookwise I cannot comment but u can look for the pic online. The cable isabt the same thinness as the ES2 cable, could be even thinner. No microphonic problem as you wear it over ur ear.

halfgeek

Hi guys.... Besides... Stereo where else can I go for this reshelling service?

Any good place recommendation for ear impression?

Sorry for noob question. Just startig to venture into this kind of stuff :p

sglords

reshell service
Audiohub - G Custom
or
Null Audio - Rooth
or
Stereo - Unique Melody

Impressions
Ace Hearing - Taka (50$)
DigiSound - Novena sq 2 (60$)

a lot pple get impression done in digisound
so far fitting wise response quite gd

thomsonooi

you're in the correct thread, though you should start or search within this thread for your answers first, there's bound to be alot of repetitions.

besides stereo, there's null and audiohub.

ear impressions most ppl recommend digisound novena.

pricing wise, dig this thread to find out :D

halfgeek

you're in the correct thread, though you should start or search within this thread for your answers first, there's bound to be alot of repetitions.

besides stereo, there's null and audiohub.

ear impressions most ppl recommend digisound novena.

pricing wise, dig this thread to find out :D

Ahhh.... Ok noted :)

sglords

Thanks again sglord! You are really very helpful.

I did a search on null audio they will be base in Singapore... Will they be
doing all the reshelling work in Singapore? Or will they send it overseas for reshelling?

Any company's doing reshellig locally?

sadly reshell service will be ship over and done by company in china
so far havent hear any news about reshell locally yet

i need 1 more bro to join me.
drop me a pm asap so tat all wont be waiting tat long

thanks

iAHBEE

reshell service
Audiohub - G Custom
or
Null Audio - Rooth
or
Stereo - Unique Melody

Impressions
Ace Hearing - Taka (50$)
DigiSound - Novena sq 2 (60$)

a lot pple get impression done in digisound
so far fitting wise response quite gd
i did mine at ace arnd nearly 2 yrs ago at $30 nia sia :eek:

halfgeek

sadly reshell service will be ship over and done by company in china
so far havent hear any news about reshell locally yet

i need 1 more bro to join me.
drop me a pm asap so tat all wont be waiting tat long

thanks

Pm-ed you :)

I'm considering to add additional driver too and upgrade cable.

sglords

confim 3man package.

blackigloo, congrade07, sglords

P.S - added 1 more in :) congrade07

thomsonooi

lontonglah, yes. they'll do ur impressions.

u can choose to do it at a certified audiologist too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.