NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 1

wahakuy

ijit because on 16 May you gonna go out jiak dinner with me, hoshiyume :love:?

suangern

:s13::s13: Huang Guangbin tt farnie AT :s13::s13:

everything is so easy~ then he change the paper format pwn everyone. lucky i like tt topic alot and survived :o
HGB is a good person, can even find him the last day before EE2008 exam, he's there to help.

Caulibeam

:( ntu install websai filter... ytd me wanna go see one nsfw comic in hall but tio blocked

suangern

i think he's very good too, better than some other lecturers :o but his exam is :(
Based on 9 out of 10 PYPs for EE2008, the last question usually will ask to derive djikstras diagram or any drawing diagram, but my year's qn4 didn't come out any diagram at all. TMD. :s13:

LCP = worst! One occasion, we went to his office to find him, he says cannot ask him PYP questions, other tutorial or lect notes questions he can simply tell us "I don't know, don't ask me". KNS. :s13:

Caulibeam

Based on 9 out of 10 PYPs for EE2008, the last question usually will ask to derive djikstras diagram or any drawing diagram, but my year's qn4 didn't come out any diagram at all. TMD. :s13:

LCP = worst! One occasion, we went to his office to find him, he says cannot ask him PYP questions, other tutorial or lect notes questions he can simply tell us "I don't know, don't ask me". KNS. :s13:

your year must be my year :s13::s13: but tbh.. i dun think LCPs part got come out a lot.

slammerdunk14

guys i need some opinions. i got back my CBC801 mid-term and i got 86 marks only. the median score is 84 and i know previous years the score was much better as the format of the paper has changed.

do u think i should s/u or keep this module. im aiming for at least a A- by the way. and the weightage for the midterm is 40%

Danger21

guys i need some opinions. i got back my CBC801 mid-term and i got 86 marks only. the median score is 84 and i know previous years the score was much better as the format of the paper has changed.

do u think i should s/u or keep this module. im aiming for at least a A- by the way. and the weightage for the midterm is 40%

dun s/u la score so gd le

CSI.Hippo

SU ba. For CBC 801, above 95 then got good chance for A. Above 90 must must see luck. Below 90 no chance liao.

A/A+ = top 10 % of cohort. For CBC 801 top 10% percentile, the lousiest score is 94.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.