new hoot of the day

dsc00596j.jpg

grats..another mark VI has arrived

holocast

hello guys, i surf this forum is not to make $ lah, can see toys damm satki :o
i believe the dx06 preorder opens til mid or 3rd week of this month...

for the exclusive, simply toys do bring it, but expect it to be 10% min above retail pricing(retail is 300 for normal shops, i think ST usually is put 100+10% for their retail + another 10% for exclusive)

this 1 have to rush factory side

can't wait.

thanks!

:s12: as long come swee can riao! :eek:

Jinfeng83

people i got an ikea detolf shelf with light for sale at $70 do contact me at 90286576 if u r interested

rZKTC.jpg

Nicbots

Very Happy today, a good friend sold me MISB mark 1 2 3 for a little more than retail^^

IMG_8074.jpg

But abit sad as I'm clearing my Sideshow collection too T.T So difficult to part with Sideshow Thor and Classic ironman

IMG_8075.jpg

Jinfeng83

bro ur pm full liao
Very Happy today, a good friend sold me MISB mark 1 2 3 for a little more than retail^^

IMG_8074.jpg

But abit sad as I'm clearing my Sideshow collection too T.T So difficult to part with Sideshow Thor and Classic ironman

IMG_8075.jpg

The_Knight_Huma

eh really ley i selling my shelf coz i moving out liao very layseh sia

haha joking only.

IMG_8074.jpg

IMG_8075.jpg

how come getting rid of sideshow?? :(

Nicbots

Haha no SPACE!! Wish I had a room as big as yours to put my stuff:D My collection room is my bedroom so its limited.

And I can't sustain a Sideshow Hobby, one piece $400-500 damn expensive! But man this Sideshow Thor piece is my FAVOURITE out of all my pieces. I found a buyer willing to take all 3 of my remaining SS pieces so yea why not just clear all.

Focusing on Hot Toys now,figure details fantastic, resell value pretty high, the hobby sustains itself^^

sapherix

IMG_8074.jpg

IMG_8075.jpg

omg why i dun hv a friend like this :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.