coderulez
no one went to twister@tampines 1? 38$ i think (always use card swipe nia), look for kason. haircut more of japanese style.
if you guys observe hor, most of locals they cut hair sibei cui (always got a certain style one), their 'styling' = pulling a few strands from the top of ur head and giving abit of texture, pushing up some parts of the hair but still pretty much flat. that's all, quite stupid right zzz style like that anyone also can do = =
show them picture also chui cant cut that way, you ask them, they say YAH CAN CAN CAN in the end hair end up super cui. cut layers they also luan lai, take comb, lift up hair and just snipe like that ->>> _l_l_l_l_l_l_l_ , they dont even bother separating your hair sections. cut fringe and sideburns most jia lat one (my side burns are very long, almost reaching bottom of face). fringe always either too thin or short or doesnt flow with the side burn or side burn too short, cut liao look weird cause the lousy hairstylists cant shape it the way korean/japanese hairstylists do.
for those who tried and cant do what the salon noobs are doing for you, means youre probably lacking a good hairdryer, always blowdry your hair to make it fluffy = super easy to style.
hi,dun mind can share photo of your haircut? thk