guys wanna ask question...those who bought using 100$ voucher.....nespresso webbie giving 50$ voucher to buy other things when bought a machine must fill in the machine serial number.....can we use it?? even though use 100 voucher le
I heard aerocinno spoilts fast.Btw were u using low fat milk?

hv bought the pixie together with the aeroccino last mth during taka promo and used it few times ardy..
but last wk when i'm using it, the red light of aeroccino kept on blinking non-stop until the milk is warmed up. wrote to nespresso and their reply was it might due to using the aeroccino immediately after first use (i.e. due to temperature too high, i got to rinse with cold water and allow it to cool down b4 using again) but i dun think that's the reason cos nothing happened when i used it previously...
would like to ask if anyone here has encounter problem with pixie aeroccino.
Selling on behalf for a fren.
- 1 x Fire engine Red Nespresso Citiz Coffee Maker Machine
- 6 mths old (used in office only)
- Comes with what you see in the picture
S$350 firm, no low ballers pls
self collect at Ulu Pandan area after office hr
As mentioned, I am selling on behalf of my fren who moved his local office. Not earning a single cent from this.
PM or sms me at 81003860 for deal
contact me for the pictures
Hi guys
I've recently purchased a Nespresso Essenza D101 (like 2 days ago) and I was quite excited to use this morning for the first time but no water came out. I followed the instructions to press the button and pull the lever as far back as possible. Did that a few times but still no water is pumped. I understand the manuals have also asked for the action to be repeated 6 times.
I made a call to Nespresso Tech Support and the lady on the line told me that it is a normal phenomenum for a new machine and some customers have to repeat the pumping action for up to 20 times before getting water to flow through the system.
I am wondering if fellow bros and sis here have experieced such persistant water pumping problem? Am I experiencing a normal problem for a brand new machine?
I will be heading home tonight the try again...![]()
Quick ques, bro who bought yr citiz w milk locally, do they still bundle w cups? Or no more?
Dun have le...
Those who pm me for voucher, I will email u all tonite when I reach home.
thanks bro, so only the machine and starter kit w pixie n aero? Are they packed in a box or separately? If got picture can share? thx.
Looks like the voucher is gd for another 10 days.![]()
alamak i kept my box le mainly what u get inside is the citiz machine with the larger base for the aerocinno. all in 1 box de....but inside there is a small box for aerocinno. u will get the 16 capsules starter kit too, thats all lor....other than that nothing le....now considering buying the welcome pack 250 capsules for 241....seems worth since the give discovery box too....btw what cups u planning to get???? i still dunno what to get....