Official LV Community Thread - Part 1

justin007

Wahaha lucky I no need cos I don wear any wakakaka

Ah.... born free!!!! swing here, swing there... me too!!! Sometimes forget to wear when go Orchard road!! (but now quite concious at how people looks sometimes.. hee hee)

Wa Lau the ONI monogram canvas bag u have is a prestige 1 lor got $ also not b able to find lor

Ah, it is the only monogram I like so far mah... no choice.

Hey bro y u hotstamp MY? Not JB meh?

It is my full name as in my IC.. not what my friends call me.

haha, nope, saw you rushing to the MRT station, you always walk super fast. haha. I live near you.

Oh no... U got stalker!!!:s13:

Yangchern

Ah.... born free!!!! swing here, swing there... me too!!! Sometimes forget to wear when go Orchard road!! (but now quite concious at how people looks sometimes.. hee hee)

Ah, it is the only monogram I like so far mah... no choice.

It is my full name as in my IC.. not what my friends call me.

Oh no... U got stalker!!!:s13:

Har? Yr name in the ic not Justin biber meh haha

LouisSaha

Last night i brought my tolietry pouch out. Its her virgin trip to the outside world. D:
Then my friends from both sex asked me how much n wat is the same of it.
They said very chio n nice. :D

Yangchern

Last night i brought my tolietry pouch out. Its her virgin trip to the outside world. D:

Bro is not a virgin trip anymore cos if come from the factory to sin. Haha

justin007

There U go... told U so... girls want it.. Guys like it. Gayish or not does not matter.. If something is nice.. then it is what it is.. NICE!..

But don't tell them the pouch is meant to put in toothbrush, shaver, toothpaste, etc.. tell them its a progressive man clutch from the latest fall/winter runway and they will gawk.. Also, never tell them the price. A gentleman never talks about price. Just say, Oh.. I forget, can't remember exactly.. etc. etc. I find that its kinda weird to talk about price. A thing of beauty and joy is meant to be appreciated. One should not talk about price.. It cheapens the beauty.. Get what Im saying?:s7:

LouisSaha

Oh haha ya i know. I didnt reveal the pricing when they asked me. :D I just say "dun tell u leh, let ur heart itchy itchy". LOL! So far 4 compliments liao *shy*

justin007

Oh haha ya i know. I didnt reveal the pricing when they asked me. :D I just say "dun tell u leh, let ur heart itchy itchy". LOL! So far 4 compliments liao *shy*

Get used to it bro... Accept compliments with grace. Say thank U. Be polite. And U might also get nasties like, "is that real?", " Sibei gay lah".. Also be polite.. I get that comments.. And the most interesting... " wah that one LV ah.. Looks cheap".. I just say, thank U. even though I feel like saying " I bought it!. Its not cheap.. Even if it does look cheap, I can afford to pay for it!!" har har.

I get quite a number of compliments when I carry my LVs, my clothes and even my hair???!!!! Used to be shy, now I just say politely, thanks.. smile and just enjoy the moment.

The more LV U have, the more compliments U might get! heh heh PoisoN!!!!

MeRfMeRf

Solidus_GZ

Get used to it bro... Accept compliments with grace. Say thank U. Be polite. And U might also get nasties like, "is that real?", " Sibei gay lah".. Also be polite.. I get that comments.. And the most interesting... " wah that one LV ah.. Looks cheap".. I just say, thank U. even though I feel like saying " I bought it!. Its not cheap.. Even if it does look cheap, I can afford to pay for it!!" har har.

I get quite a number of compliments when I carry my LVs, my clothes and even my hair???!!!! Used to be shy, now I just say politely, thanks.. smile and just enjoy the moment.

The more LV U have, the more compliments U might get! heh heh PoisoN!!!!

haha ya actually its not like we want to show off, just that we are proud of our purchase, and we really work so hard to get them. and at the end of the way we want to let people know how appreciative we are to LV's product and Quality
in the past i dont really like branded stuff, i feel its a waste of money to buy them.
but after my 1st purchase, im been deeply poision by its design and beauty:s12:

justin007

actually im quite surprise to see that quite a number of forumers here are male, haha

I am not surprised. Heheheheh.. But.. me also not surprised that a lot of chef are male, fashion desingners - male, makeup artist, male..

in fact, almost all are. lol.

Heh heh.. I believe a thing of beauty/handsome/whatever can be appreciated by everyone/anyone regardless of gender

Yangchern

There U go... told U so... girls want it.. Guys like it. Gayish or not does not matter.. If something is nice.. then it is what it is.. NICE!..

But don't tell them the pouch is meant to put in toothbrush, shaver, toothpaste, etc.. tell them its a progressive man clutch from the latest fall/winter runway and they will gawk.. Also, never tell them the price. A gentleman never talks about price. Just say, Oh.. I forget, can't remember exactly.. etc. etc. I find that its kinda weird to talk about price. A thing of beauty and joy is meant to be appreciated. One should not talk about price.. It cheapens the beauty.. Get what Im saying?:s7:

Ok bro I got it I won't ask u for the price next time

MeRfMeRf

actually im quite surprise to see that quite a number of forumers here are male, haha

haha almost all the regulars in here are guys xcept for naga zehzeh. =:p

I am not surprised. Heheheheh.. But.. me also not surprised that a lot of chef are male, fashion desingners - male, makeup artist, male..

true, weirdly enuff, the top chefs in the world are males, the top fashion designers are males etc etc.

justin007

Ok bro I got it I won't ask u for the price next time

heh heh. U can always ask.. But most of the time, for me its just that I forget. I usually post when I am on the move, I have to check the reciept at home mah.. I might not always answer though.. if something is too ex. e.g. my monogram hexagone.

Hahahahahah wen u change must inform us k

K. will do..

haha almost all the regulars in here are guys xcept for naga zehzeh. =:p

true, weirdly enuff, the top chefs in the world are males, the top fashion designers are males etc etc.

It is not weird. Fact of life.

Yangchern

heh heh. U can always ask.. But most of the time, for me its just that I forget. I usually post when I am on the move, I have to check the reciept at home mah.. I might not always answer though.. if something is too ex. e.g. my monogram hexagone.

K. will do..

It is not weird. Fact of life.

Ya lah yr hexagone u no need say I also know beri ex haha

silviachef

I'm not just siao... I'm already mental liao...

Here's my tie..

262314_2154206929819_1085811500_2526057_1584936_n.jpg

263877_2154207209826_1085811500_2526059_7866630_n.jpg

269797_2154207089823_1085811500_2526058_3148919_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.