Official LV Community Thread - Part 1

WonderGirl

You must be at least 40 years old to be able to wear/suit such a tie. Its not very suitable for young people IMO.

MeRfMeRf

anyone saw this wallet in stores yet mah?

Damier Graphite Trifold Wallet
img57979553.jpg

img57979554.jpg

MeRfMeRf

ya i agreed he is siao because he buy a fugly tie from lv just for the sake of its lv motifs.
from the first look i thought it is lv wrapping paper when it is put beside the ferragamo tie :s13:

aiyo, one man's meat ish another man's poison, so i've hab to disagree wib chiu.

Forgot price but it's about $6XX - $7XX.

Before Mick.

ooh, hmm for 6xx-7xx for a canvas wallet? i think i go get other brands betta liaoz :s13:

Sentosa Cove, next to MeRfMeRf. :D HAHA.

wahahaha but i dun stay at Sentosa Cove leh, moi ish staying at Orchard Residences there.

Yangchern

ya i agreed he is siao because he buy a fugly tie from lv just for the sake of its lv motifs.
from the first look i thought it is lv wrapping paper when it is put beside the ferragamo tie :s13:

U say tat is it cos u cannot afford??? Wahahaha:s13::s13::s13:

MeRfMeRf

Oh you just moved ah bro...haha never invite me to your housewarming? Or too many impt ppl in the list liao..no space for me =:p

yalor, just moved there notch rong ago, aiya just a small corner, no space for housewarming de.

Mayb merfmerf jet invite Justin kor kor haha:s13:

but moi humble place ish notch suited for someone who has a maison store for a home worh. :o

justin007

I'm not just siao... I'm already mental liao...

Here's my tie..

Congrats on your LV. I like it.. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said for the other time beside it.

You must be at least 40 years old to be able to wear/suit such a tie. Its not very suitable for young people IMO.

I humbly disagree. From that, I gather, 18 yr olds should be wearing a hello kitty tie or simpsons to reflect youthful nature. It all depends on what image U are trying to project. If U wanna be taken seriously, wear a "don F with me" tie!.. I believe it is called power dressing. Something that young ones should learn if they wanna climb the corporate ladder. BUT.. that is just my opinion.

U no need to be 40 years old in order to wear such ties.
I am 40++++++ Since the poor tie owner is too young.. I would be most happy to take this tie off your hands for safe keeping till U reach a ripe old age at 40.

yalor, just moved there notch rong ago, aiya just a small corner, no space for housewarming de.

but moi humble place ish notch suited for someone who has a maison store for a home worh. :o

Who ah???:s8:

KohChris

ties look ugly.....

i'd assume that they're silk - it'll get stained when it comes into contact with yer sweat

Yangchern

Congrats on your LV. I like it.. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said for the other time beside it.

I humbly disagree. From that, I gather, 18 yr olds should be wearing a hello kitty tie or simpsons to reflect youthful nature. It all depends on what image U are trying to project. If U wanna be taken seriously, wear a "don F with me" tie!.. I believe it is called power dressing. Something that young ones should learn if they wanna climb the corporate ladder. BUT.. that is just my opinion.

I am 40++++++ Since the poor tie owner is too young.. I would be most happy to take this tie off your hands for safe keeping till U reach a ripe

Who ah???:s8:

Wa bro change pic already har yr new bag si Bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.