[Official] Korean Drama Fansee Thread

twinkle07

eh Lemon_gaga, dun post the youtube drama videos here. later the channel very fast uplorry one...

AhhHoNG

btw i am abit confuse about secret garden. ha ji won and hyung bin swap bodies? i might watch if tis is the case. like interesting and funny

Jeremy1

dun really like my princess. think because of the 2nd female lead. :s27: forcing myself to finish.

2nd female lead, Park Ye Jin also quite pretty......:love:. I don't mind having a wife like her.....:D. Uncle old already.....:(

I know her during Queen Seon Duk. She leaves a good impression being the princess but too bad...........:(

infinityabsurdities

didn't know got chinese version. Ish called 那個男人.. :s22: :s13:

yeah heard the mandarin version on radio and fell in love with the song

yoona very sweet looking. :love:

tiffany's hair always so many pattern. :s22:

tiffany's hair most of the time also quite nice de.. den jessica's recent hair colour i dun really like. sooyoung i prefer her with long hair still. seohyun should change her hairstyle to have more varieties haha

Jeremy1

btw i am abit confuse about secret garden. ha ji won and hyung bin swap bodies? i might watch if tis is the case. like interesting and funny

Yes, in esp 5. I stopped there but might continue cause this is where all the humour begin.

twinkle07

i think it's more of melodrama than comedy romance loh.

That drama quite epic. :(

but last time mention in edmw, seems like edmwers dun really like it.

Lemon_gaga

starting not so nice.... Must slowly watch then will appreciate the storyline

AhhHoNG

oh i see thx. but the rating in korea sibei power sia. all 2x 3x.

Jeremy1

starting not so nice.... Must slowly watch then will appreciate the storyline

I watched from esp 1 to 5. Yeah, you are right. Starting is not so nice....:s8:
But my friends said nice so maybe later esp should be better.

I am also watching My princess man now.......Not bad but should expect a sad ending.......:(

Some dramas like IRIS, I can complete within 3 days because it's so so exciting.........:s12:

AhhHoNG

IRIS cannot stop one. its like drug. stop liao gt withdrawal symptoms. i chiong like crazy tat time download and watch in 720p HD hen shiok

twinkle07

2nd female lead, Park Ye Jin also quite pretty......:love:. I don't mind having a wife like her.....:D. Uncle old already.....:(

I know her during Queen Seon Duk. She leaves a good impression being the princess but too bad...........:(

everytime see her in my princess, feel like punching her. :(

Jeremy1

everytime see her in my princess, feel like punching her. :(

Yeah, she is bad in my princess because her acting is good......:D

But if you watched her in Queen Seon Duk, you will love her.......:love:........but........:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.