[GFX] MSI Twin Frozr Club

ZhuTou!

no chance for me liao :(

my card cant even run for 10seconds @ 1040mhz even after bumping up the voltage ttm :s22:

there goes my chance at a heli :(

goodluck to the rest of you guys! :D

Finally other people got chance to win :o

hoenn041

sian, hawk is already overclocked to the limits of a 560ti...

btw, just now during lecture i saw someone with the msi bag:s31:, own up, who study in nus has lecture just now at utown and using msi bag

tremor

Welcome me to the club please, I just bought MSI GTX560Ti Twinfrozr II OC 1GB on Saturday to pew pew BF3.

Upgraded from Sapphire 5850 Xtreme and extremely happy with MSI. The headroom for OC is so much on this card. I'm running core 950mhz and ram 2150mhz without any voltage increase.

MSI-HD6970

Damm.... I also no go at 100MHZ gain....

Maybe we should all gang up go raid Corbell then can get all the helikopters!!

ahbard

waa quite hard on my hawk to go 1050MHz!!!!!!!!!!!

but but but i got my helicopter liao :p

tErOn

Moi dun even have a TF card, there goes my helicockter:(

haha..then join the club!!

Welcome me to the club please, I just bought MSI GTX560Ti Twinfrozr II OC 1GB on Saturday to pew pew BF3.

Upgraded from Sapphire 5850 Xtreme and extremely happy with MSI. The headroom for OC is so much on this card. I'm running core 950mhz and ram 2150mhz without any voltage increase.

hi there! picture pls!! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.