[GFX] MSI Twin Frozr Club

eminus

it was very dusty/dirty when it got to me luckily I live near the mall so I brought it there went to the toilet and put it in those jet air drier thingy hehehe it got cleaned in seconds..hehehe so its a tip for gpu cleaning then heheeh

tErOn

finally!!

nice..added your name to the list :D

it was very dusty/dirty when it got to me luckily I live near the mall so I brought it there went to the toilet and put it in those jet air drier thingy hehehe it got cleaned in seconds..hehehe so its a tip for gpu cleaning then heheeh

wah this trick is :s31:

oh sorry what I meant was first of the twin frozer II variant hehehe ..sorry just new to twin frozer history :D

here u can see users of all 3 generations of the cooler =:p

evilrion

Single card solution?
Not bad, i like it.
Pretty badass card once the clocks are pumped up. :p

hehe is ok.. i got the gfx i wanted... :D

15s4f44.jpg

raidorz

PICS REMOVED AS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING THAT FORTRAN'S CABLE MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOOD. TO CLARIFY, THE CABLE MANAGEMENT WAS NOT DONE BY FORTRAN AND WAS DONE BY ME. The poor cable management is not because of Fortran

congrade07

hehe is ok.. i got the gfx i wanted... :D

15s4f44.jpg

nice! i using 580 lightning SLI... Extreme 100 more to hoot. cannot afford... I heard prices went up for all gfx. btw hws is your temp? mine is running pretty low. very surprised as my 580 lightnings running SLI is running lower temp than 6970 lightning xfire. same cooler but different temps. my 6970 lightning xfire can hit about 74 - 84 degrees during gaming while my 580 lightning SLI hit max around 72 degrees and normally roaming around 59 - 64 degrees for both cards.

i think thats the diff between ATI and Nividia.

tErOn

PICS REMOVED AS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING THAT FORTRAN'S CABLE MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOOD. TO CLARIFY, THE CABLE MANAGEMENT WAS NOT DONE BY FORTRAN AND WAS DONE BY ME. The poor cable management is not because of Fortran

mai angry la..ppl here giving constructive comments..:o

gd cable management oso allows for better airflow ma..u can do it!!

http://i40.tinypic.com/105psu9.jpg

lai lai add me! sticker ask from who :p

haha..bro your one is simi card? :s22:

can improve one
jiayou~ :o
below is my first DIY rig

http://i386.photobucket.com/albums/oo302/zhutou22/472.jpg

NICE!

nice! i using 580 lightning SLI... Extreme 100 more to hoot. cannot afford... I heard prices went up for all gfx. btw hws is your temp? mine is running pretty low. very surprised as my 580 lightnings running SLI is running lower temp than 6970 lightning xfire. same cooler but different temps. my 6970 lightning xfire can hit about 74 - 84 degrees during gaming while my 580 lightning SLI hit max around 72 degrees and normally roaming around 59 - 64 degrees for both cards.

i think thats the diff between ATI and Nividia.

use until 580 SLI liao..cannot say its unaffordable liao..muahaha..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.