*** HWC OFFICIAL SHOW YOUR RIGs/Desktops thread ***

Elijahonli

can i ask for those that have speaker and headphone plugged into the desktop, are you guys using audio splitter ? iam using audio splitter now but the volume from the speaker and headphone were reduced.
is there any other way to prevent this?
speaker plug in at the rear.... headphone plug in front audio port

Brainless Dumbass

but like that look ugly leh...
got some kind of switch sold outside?

i use my keyboard the usb port to plug the speaker and the headset. if i wan headset, i plug out the speaker plug from my keyboard usb and plug the headphone. it wont look messy and good :)

Mythmaker

can i ask for those that have speaker and headphone plugged into the desktop, are you guys using audio splitter ? iam using audio splitter now but the volume from the speaker and headphone were reduced.

What connections are the speaker and headphone using?

congrade07

not much changes to my setup, its more or less settled for now.

Had changed a few thing in November, changed my display to a 27inch Samsung S27A850D and also changed one of the exhaust fan for my radiator from Enermax Magma > Enermax Vegas Duo for more bling bling.

Holding on to my MSI 580GTX Lightning SLI still, still powerful enough to run most of my games, but when I run dual boxing World of Warcraft at 2560X1440 resolution it cfm will lag LOL.

congrade07

There are a few ways bah.
1. Get a External Audio DAC
2. Look for speakers that has a headphone output.

Heleth

not much changes to my setup, its more or less settled for now.

Had changed a few thing in November, changed my display to a 27inch Samsung S27A850D and also changed one of the exhaust fan for my radiator from Enermax Magma > Enermax Vegas Duo for more bling bling.

Holding on to my MSI 580GTX Lightning SLI still, still powerful enough to run most of my games, but when I run dual boxing World of Warcraft at 2560X1440 resolution it cfm will lag LOL.

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/1861/photouzm.jpg[IMG][/URL][/QUOTE]

red led :love:
anyway can share your wallpaper :o

ahkaiz

There are a few ways bah.
1. Get a External Audio DAC
2. Look for speakers that has a headphone output.

or I just change my headphone to USB kind since mine going up lorry liao.. speaker still quite new Leh.. so I can switch the sound source in the control panel?

royston87

!!! WARNING!!! big picture!

IMG_0151.jpg

IMG_0152.jpg

new stuff includes blu ray rom, fly 5, onza, kb and wrist rest and... headphones?:s13:

trenzterra

both 3.5 mm headphone jack..

For me I use a 3.5mm jack extender from my sound card to my table, where I plug the speaker in. When I need to use my headphones I take out the speaker plug and plug in my headphone instead.

No noticeable loss in sound quality...

r4d1um

mythmaker!

i still rmber your very chio rig from the other show your rig post.

how did you do it?

post up pics again! :D

r4d1um

u will be enlightened by his cable management :s13: may u attain enlightenment

can't wait to!

i've seen his liquid cooling cpu in the table that one. it's like my dream rig!

Btw, here's my desktop without my evo 7 speakers. (renovating room thus lazy plug in everything coz gonna unplug and move around)

IMG_3447.jpg

pa9797

My TJ-11. The case is so huge and tall and the only way is to put it next to my computer table.

DSC00550.jpg

DSC00546.jpg

KeYoKe

this is a holy reply :s13:
:s13::s13::s13:
can't wait to!

i've seen his liquid cooling cpu in the table that one. it's like my dream rig!

Btw, here's my desktop without my evo 7 speakers. (renovating room thus lazy plug in everything coz gonna unplug and move around)

http://i1143.photobucket.com/albums/n625/r4d1um/IMG_3447.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

looks good, but quite bright =.=! and did u change e default gpu cooler?

r4d1um

:s13::s13::s13:

looks good, but quite bright =.=! and did u change e default gpu cooler?

thanks, ok la. there's a switched for my led strips so can switch off when i find it bright. and that one is when both whites are on (on top and below)

nope, default 560 ti hawk considered? lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.