BigMonkey
how much is the satay?
please edit your post and quote only one picture.
rm7.
how much is the satay?
Don't drive sure no jam lol..but if drive maybe will jam awhile wah u goin jb? R u goin to jpo!?

Not going JPO this time round cos been there 4 times liao
Think either i go in very early or go via 2nd link lor.
Sad..I thought if u goin jpo can tongpang u go there buy my shoes![]()

we go tis week? jpo n a&w![]()
Oh time?abit gian hahaha
same time at bugis. if time permits, we have dinner at gelang patah.![]()
Where is tt?
annooo... when u guys going arh?

i think u ate crab there b4, opp got one unker sell durian.
tian lai?
Donkey thurs moi can't go liao... paiseh
However I can arrange for sunday wor...![]()
nice meeting donkey last evening!No problem. Sun i cant join u cos i going in on Sat instead. If lucky, may meet Monkey and Evil at Tian Lai
Btw, last night i went in to JB, first time cargo lane got check petrol. I was still telling another forumer that cargo lane never check petrol before.
nice meeting donkey last evening!you got check when u go in? Never hear u mention?

can i join for the next trip?you all always go in with good makan place.The pleasure was mine
Ytd forgot to tell you. I pass through the cargo lane at about 6pm. After check passport and pay toll, will have to converge and drive through the lane with the guard house on the right. They station 1 officer on the ground to check for petrol. First time encountered this at cargo lane. Lucky i am law abiding citizenExcept with the bak kwa last night
i tink u can watch out for Donkey timing.. yest she brought me to teck sin jiak fried pig trotter. berry naise!!can i join for the next trip?you all always go in with good makan place.