fzhfzh

Old Today, 09:44 PM
Remove user from ignore list
Bonadaly
This message is hidden because Bonadaly is on your ignore list.

I learnt the Socrates-trolling-style. Short one sentence reply to troll back short one sentence question, WoT reply just wastes my time.

Geforce3

emoz. if you look at it. dont tell me the grade you give me. or else i will be depressed and assignment 2 will come out more cui.

somehow i also hope they give me back my essay before assignment 2 due.
at least i will know what to write. T.T

if me consperm mark beri fast

amuletheart

Drop the stack of paper from top of stairs. Graded according to the position of paper, paper that fell lower get lower grades.

Lol. Sometimes I believe they mark it this way. Cause no effort high grade. Alot of effort low grade. Rawr

napsterz

buang my essay .................... poor choice of words and sentence structures :(

napsterz

2939543820_c0e7e164a0_b.jpg

simi essay:(

napsterz

one more year lor..... sian. choose what? and which SOC profs are evil and cannot choose for FYP?

U not 08 batch meh ? Wong Wai Fai :s13: I saw the list last sem I gave up liao :( So hardcore and boring . Only IS ones look interesting .

mgx-alander

1h to stats paper

nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

gggggggggggggggggg

mgx-alander

Won't la. Year one I I left chem paper completely blank. Submitted blank booklet D only. Year 2 stats submitted stats paper completely blank also D la. I doubt NUS is evil enough

its mcq right or wrong only

moi fwen F his chem, got F in his transcript

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.