>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

pker88

omgomg i also :love:

the last taka jp roadshow over i wonder when is it

anyone of u knows wen it the next round?
i need my jolli cake ritual ahhaah
=:p

i like the nihonin staff manning the jolli booth haah
soo nice like any japaneses in jp

littlehitsuji

the last taka jp roadshow over i wonder when is it

anyone of u knows wen it the next round?
i need my jolli cake ritual ahhaah
=:p

i like the nihonin staff manning the jolli booth haah
soo nice like any japaneses in jp

omgomg i also :love:

they have a roadshow once every 3 months. the next one is 30 march to 8 apr. Takashimaya : Events & Promotions :)

yalor so u need to show tact and skills to manged your doggy
dont le tem overpower u

yup! :)

haha what did u both do to the shop tat the staffs xxx at u both ahahah
=:p:D

we asked the counter to open up the wrapped magazines for us to beo, then return them after we finish. :crazy:

teh__o

haha not poison lah
your force not stong young padawan ahah
resist i will u chant ommm omm omm
yes master yoda ahaha u say hahaha

korkor why you got many many chant one :evil:
got nom nom nom one, buy buy buy one :s22:

littlehitsuji

was browsing the screen protectors for xperia s on rakuten. so many kinds! even got glitter one!

telly, dont know if u saw, strapya got hello kitty screen protector. but i think its only the one piece x hello kitty one

teh__o

HAHA. wonder if the staff there got become pek chek with us this kind of people anot :s22:

they have a roadshow once every 3 months. the next one is 30 march to 8 apr. Takashimaya : Events & Promotions :)

yup! :)

we asked the counter to open up the wrapped magazines for us to beo, then return them after we finish. :crazy:
you got go to the isetan one recently?
everytime i walk to the counter, the girl know i want to read mag, not buy ... like that means what? :crazy:

littlehitsuji

you got go to the isetan one recently?
everytime i walk to the counter, the girl know i want to read mag, not buy ... like that means what? :crazy:

Nope, cant go too many. Usually i go taka one will spend alot on cheesecakes, matcha roll. Last time got buy the ramen damn nice, but now diff supplier alr.

Means u shld ninja abit, go other stores to read :D

teh__o

yep! i finish up the whole roll by myself lol. but so expensive!!

nvm, he say again u got free the peng. hiak hiak hiak.

for once, food pictures don't bother me. had a 3 hr buffet earlier. full until stomach going to burst.
then he say again, i got prata :s13:
wah! go where eat? nice?

littlehitsuji

fwah their cheesecake is :lick:
ramen nice but very very ex :(
ninja to where? here not many :sad:

Cheesecake i not buy joli creer one leh.. ya lor, i bought ramen in bulk, cheaper. One pack = fishball noodles in foodcourt.. one month go liang court, one month taka, one month bugis. :D or else can download?

gxelan

Hahaa....this thread move so fasttt....how long will it be till it slows down...

Anyway...wahhh...didn't noe nowadays dog got their own fb....

littlehitsuji

Hahaa....this thread move so fasttt....how long will it be till it slows down...

Anyway...wahhh...didn't noe nowadays dog got their own fb....

Haha doggie got own fb then i don't need spam my fb with all his pics and vid. later those who dont like doggie one will dulan :s13:

no ah, i mean at the fair one
mag can download one? :s11:

can haha. but dont ask me for link now, dont have any atm.. last time got people upload to megaupload/mediafire but now megaupload go boomz alr

Hello!!!!!

ohayo!!!!~ :D

gxelan

Haha doggie got own fb then i don't need spam my fb with all his pics and vid. later those who dont like doggie one will dulan :s13:

haha...nth to be dulan abt mah...its ur own fb...lol...can share some more peeks of ur doggie ??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.