thaiBOY<3
The song on my blog!! De eng name is 'love because of love' damm nice. My ring tone for years alr!!
post the vid !
The song on my blog!! De eng name is 'love because of love' damm nice. My ring tone for years alr!!
Sensation?![]()
Using the word "Chill" is wrong. Should have asked which TD do u normally "sleep" at ? Dunno why some ppl like to sleep on TD's floor instead of their bed.![]()
do i know u!?
เย็ดแม่ kao jai mai?![]()

that one where got vulgarWhy use vulgar unless u are guilty or have a fetish for sleeping on TD's floor.
u think too much lah.. is a nice way of saying "haha u v funny hor" ^^nice nice!!
that one where got vulgaru think too much lah.. is a nice way of saying "haha u v funny hor" ^^
haiz like that means i kenna bluff by my frd leh.. not my fault hor~U think i stupid is it ? Make sure u repeat that phrase of yours to every Thai u meet. I gonna see if u going to kenna Muay Thai by them.
In the Thai language, f.u.c.k. translates to เย็ด (yet) and *******.u.c.ker to เย็ดแม่ (yetmah).
haiz like that means i kenna bluff by my frd leh.. not my fault hor~![]()
dont angry lah, post one vid give u ok?![]()
pornsak![]()
i miss pornsak + gay sissy singer + impossible to finish (cheap) beer tower + pornsak's FORget + FORget brotherForgive u since u love me![]()

sekret~ let u ownself find out![]()
FAV THAI SONG