>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

anpanbun

But I'm not on ICS leh. :(

I'm on mac too. Let know if you managed to do that.
So looking forward to ICS

aye aye ahah rssd vulcan ahhahah

ya seems lik teh oo is a nite owl like me ahhaha

good morning to all hahahah

where is my new toy hahah
to go or not to go ahhah japan japan japan
=:p

Why not if you can afford to? The place is just awesome
She's been sick luh. Weekends spent doing sch work

pker88

I'm on mac too. Let know if you managed to do that.
So looking forward to ICS

Why not if you can afford to? The place is just awesome
She's been sick luh. Weekends spent doing sch work

yalor sch opening later

littlehitsuji

thanks pk korkor :o
cleared

thanks korkor~ when bring me sit bicycle again :s34:

u can eat ice cream anot? can then we go hire motorbike :D

why?
cause edmw got user used alit of jargon haha

jus knockoff from work too only slept 2 hr last nite
zzzzz ko. liao having headacde

aiyah relax lah nothing personal
just casual talking only haha

1 2 3
3 2 1
edmw lumber 1 :s22:

morning everyone! monday again! i gonna send doggie pic to sunday lifestyle :s13:

littlehitsuji

The 1K per day? LOL
Yay! Will he be on this weekend?

yup haha. bun bun want join? :D seriously though, i miss eating attap seed ice cream. feel like buying one tub.
not sure... dont know whether they will let me know if he is featured..

i got a rilakkuma phone charm for my xs =:p

anpanbun

yup haha. bun bun want join? :D seriously though, i miss eating attap seed ice cream. feel like buying one tub.
not sure... dont know whether they will let me know if he is featured..

i got a rilakkuma phone charm for my xs =:p
Yay! Keep me in the loop if you know he's on
Where you got it? Oh, how do you find the case?

littlehitsuji

Yay! Keep me in the loop if you know he's on
Where you got it? Oh, how do you find the case?

Okie. :)
Takashimaya Here's a pic.
rila.jpg

I assume you're talking about the pink case? It's good enough for me. I'm quite rough and it doesn't really get scratches when i leave it on the floor or it slides on surfaces. Of course, the color is :love: :love: Makes the phone slightly thicker but that's what all cases do la.

anpanbun

Okie. :)
Takashimaya Here's a pic.
rila.jpg

I assume you're talking about the pink case? It's good enough for me. I'm quite rough and it doesn't really get scratches when i leave it on the floor or it slides on surfaces. Of course, the color is :love: :love: Makes the phone slightly thicker but that's what all cases do la.

Pretty! And your nails :love:
Sounds good. I'm getting a case from there too!

littlehitsuji

More weights on your phone.

Nvm, pretty can alr! haha. I dont put phone in pocket, so doesnt rly matter.. :)

Pretty! And your nails :love:
Sounds good. I'm getting a case from there too!

U order from the site? Hehe thanks. (*^^*) brand is pa nail color premier lame grande , aa17 if u're interested. :)

Wah seems like the XS is a hot item for the ladies. :s13:

Girls always dig nice designs hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.