Boner
rock case now but im waiting for my loot from gmarket lol
rock case seems to have nice texture but very expensive!
rock case now but im waiting for my loot from gmarket lol
rock case seems to have nice texture but very expensive!
rock case is not as ex as what i am paying for the gmarket one. $35 vs $90 lol
gmarket rock case cost more! Which shop in SG sells the rock case do you know?
No lah. My status still "preparing shipment". Skali they only manufacture the case on demand.Arrived liao? Pic
No lah. My status still "preparing shipment". Skali they only manufacture the case on demand.
I ordered 2 days after you, mine probably ships 2 days after yours lor.mine the same status as u since sunday lol...
I ordered 2 days after you, mine probably ships 2 days after yours lor.
Just gotten a new set from Kasia Mobile for $710 with free connection kit. No hard selling. Pay and leave in 5 minutes.
good price, must pay cash?
got local warranty?
Just gotten a new set from Kasia Mobile for $710 with free connection kit. No hard selling. Pay and leave in 5 minutes.
I ordered 2 days after you, mine probably ships 2 days after yours lor.
my tab 7.7 is so so so empty! so emo!
now only got angry bird space... hahaha.. but donnoe how to instal "ahem" apps...