pker88
When the girl looks good, colors & style are secondary. She will still look good in rags. Lolzz
hahah epic answer hahha
When the girl looks good, colors & style are secondary. She will still look good in rags. Lolzz
Pink is good business among ladies. I have seen a few girls switch from fruity to android camp for colors like red, pink or white.
total agreed ESP now girls pay scale is not low
some even higher than men's now
so don't play play hahhaa
so our teh oooooo and suji gonna dump x's for Pinko notey hmmm haahhah
Of course. So far in local I have seen more ladies with note than guys. Usually they are using it to watch dramas & movies. Some ladies are not willing to carry a 7 inch around so a pink note will suffice for them.![]()
forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/mobile-communication-technology-9/%5Bnews%5D-samsung-galaxy-note-available-14th-april-pink-3684219.html#post65719237
lookalike pink note is coming to our island too beside Taiwan haahha
Pinko note for our teh oooooo? ah haha
sell tour x's hahhaha
lookalike samsung wanna milk more $$ from it popular note series before come out a note 2 this year
will there be a pink xs?
rilakkuma link![]()
chiu habe become very popular riao hor..haha...pm constantly full
total agreed ESP now girls pay scale is not low
some even higher than men's now
so don't play play hahhaa
so our teh oooooo and suji gonna dump x's for Pinko notey hmmm haahhah
Tmr then give u haha. Now on mobile..
Now then u know popular meh! Btw u use Laniege products?
Nahhh i dont like Note.sizeSony ftw!!!

ya guys usually phone in pants pocket so it limited in size vs ladies mostly on their handbags so it still not aoo hard hahha
example ladies purse aoo big hhaah vs guys small wallet
I'm now leaning to note hahha allthoigh its cam cmi haha
as I got a epic good cam liao my sony nex 5n hahhaa

I know I know, you have big pockets, or deep pockets for note. Or maybe you are a lady at heart?![]()
Wait till sony comes with a 5.XX inch & I will wait for your comment.![]()
When it comes to Sony, it's a different thing already!![]()
Sony ftw! I think your dog is not called 'aibo', is it?