>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

rssd21

i interested in S3 cuz of its earlier rumoured pics which shows sleek design..but latest one :roll eyes:

sho far all r just rumors...alot of sneak pics riao...

even if it shows 5 rows doesnt meant anything..cuz the 5 rows thingy was also a rumor...

if its the typical squal..and the quality, i wld rather an iphone anytime....design is wad puts me off from samsung at the moment despite their good specifications

but at this pt, s3 shld be out earlier than hyabusa...so why not if the design is wad i like..if not i will just wait for hyabusa

There is another rumor sony phone which is supposed to be most expensive in 2012 - mint. Either way, we may be expecting one to be the flagship for second half of 2012 & the other as the successor to xplay.

Hayabusa could be a good match to S3 if sam is running rumored 30nm chip vs qualcomm 28nm chip. It could be seen that sony is building momentum for the next year to come.

rssd21

Did i read wrongly? :eek: pk keep condemning samsung and their amoled screen then now aiming s3 or note? :eek:

We are know pker to be the anti-sam party. He is only making a dig at sam for their phone design which sam is only well-known for its hardware & value-for-money products.

On the other hand, amoled screen is really still at development stages where you will not use amoled screen phones for 2 years due to issues like colors getting dull & burn marks on screen. Any other phones will probably still have satisfactory screen after 2 years, not counting other possible phone issues.

Sam is the other major player for amoled screen at the moment, we need more players to improve & refine the product in order to actually call it the next generation of technology without much dispute.

teh__o

chiu habe become very popular riao hor..haha...pm constantly full
where got? anyhow :evil:

Tmr then give u haha. Now on mobile..
sorry, typo. i was just :love: at linker =:p

Ya very true...like u see a gal from behind...looks gorgeous ... But let it remain e way and dun go forward to find out if she is really pretty or u will spoil it most of e time!
ya! like some guys looks so stylo, then turn around is ... :crazy:

pker88

Did i read wrongly? :eek: pk keep condemning samsung and their amoled screen then now aiming s3 or note? :eek:

hahha I condamm samsung is for it amoled dpi pixellis and yellow ESP it s2
but note and nexus is better dpi
but Samsung deign is boring lor
all boring sqaurish unlike my arc s haahaa

I'm a power user mah I need specs
and s3 rumor is a new deign and higher dpi screen allthough it still crap amoled

pker88

There is another rumor sony phone which is supposed to be most expensive in 2012 - mint. Either way, we may be expecting one to be the flagship for second half of 2012 & the other as the successor to xplay.

Hayabusa could be a good match to S3 if sam is running rumored 30nm chip vs qualcomm 28nm chip. It could be seen that sony is building momentum for the next year to come.

ya it accorind to rumor s3 is alot higher end specs with it monster 2gb ram is damn tempting to me
but sony next flagship still need q3 or longer

haha I change phone quite often one 1per yr
tat why I keep backup phone like now I got bb and. arc s

pker88

boring design nvm..but their quality looks cheapo..which is wad i hate abt it...if quality looks gd...i will whack le...

yea...note 2 wun be so fast....they milk s2 enuff le..time for s3 to come out and milk

yalor they already milk damn good one
on s2 and now note
then s3 rumor coming so note, 2 might come later as note just added more color too
to milk more hahha

teh__o

and s3 rumor is a new deign and higher dpi screen allthough it still crap amoled

pk korkor is power untew cannot power liao =:p
use xs 1 week no like then SELL! :evil:

pker88

pk korkor is power untew cannot power liao =:p
use xs 1 week no like then SELL! :evil:

hhahah teh ooo
I work hard
I spend harder
life is short
I no more young must enjoy what I have now
I already half way down the road liao old liao
u still young mah
when u like my age u will accomplished something and wait to enjoy what work too
either married or single too

teh__o

hhahah teh ooo
I work hard
I spend harder
life is short
I no more young must enjoy what I have now
I already half way down the road liao old liao
u still young mah
when u like my age u will accomplished something and wait to enjoy what work too
either married or single too

me now is study hard!! :s12:
pk korkor when going jp? =:p

rssd21

So far 1gb ram is sufficient for most of the high-end phones. The only thing they could improve now is battery efficiency & gpu power.

Most importantly, it must look good & have style. :D

littlehitsuji

Chim... i only bother to look at specs when changing phone. :s13: agree on the design part. Haha.

pker88

Chim... i only bother to look at specs when changing phone. :s13: agree on the design part. Haha.

Hahah different ppls mah and different gender also play a part in decision too
I test ssome more this time on browse render lag and flick scrolling smoothness with my usual benchmark Websitr I always use to test the phone

Surprise surprised
arc s beats note hands down on smoothness after loads all using both same default browser
This makes me turn 360deg back to arc s
Maybe Sony do more homework even with little ram vs Samsung got more ram like on the note

gxelan

yalor they already milk damn good one
on s2 and now note
then s3 rumor coming so note, 2 might come later as note just added more color too
to milk more hahha

yea yea..standard milking..

come out S2....two mths later...

sales like dropping...lets introduce note....

another two mths later...sales like dip 1% liao hor...let us introduce white S2...

then another two mths later...sales seemed to have dipped against other new phones...let us introduce a PINK NOTE....

and the cycle continues:s13:

gxelan

phone is wad u see everyday..if design not nnaise...u gota live with it for a long time..esp if u r not like pk korkor who change phone rike change clothes rike tt:o

pker88

phone is wad u see everyday..if design not nnaise...u gota live with it for a long time..esp if u r not like pk korkor who change phone rike change clothes rike tt:o

hahaha u suan me ahahha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.