[SIC] New setup corner for all DIY Hardwarezoner ^.^

Gattberserk

Haha I feel like going under Nigel for tutorship abour PC troubleshooting and solution... lol!

Maybe should try working at his shop XD

Steyr69

Hi Nigel,

is this the type of cable i should be getting if my casing fan comes with the same connector as that of cpu hsf?
453471d1313007750-quiet-straight-power-e8-luefter-anschliessbar-3-4-20pin.jpg

amoro123

TS, your area able to test whether the items below is working normally?

Processor
C2D 6300
Mainboard
Asus P5B-E Plus
Graphics Card
PC X1950 256Mb Extreme

About a year didnt power up these. Collected alot of dust.

gs

can test no problem..as for the connector..yes those ar the 1 u need...if u need i got alot..

Steyr69

..as for the connector..yes those ar the 1 u need...if u need i got alot..

do you have those with SATA power type?
how much are you selling? you can PM me....
asking on behalf of friend....:)

gs

those cable i also don know how much to sell lolz so free lor or a can of coke...if not one pack of cig >.<

Steyr69

also have..and also is free ^.^

:s11::eek:.....cannot like that one lah.....

i ask my friend go your shop buy la....charge him $2 or what....coz Chamoxa think is $5.....
cannot say free....wait those who hv no need for it also go take...end up when those who need urgently is no stock.
sooner or later.....your shop is goes kaput.....no more Doraemon liao.

ranseur

:s11::eek:.....cannot like that one lah.....

i ask my friend go your shop buy la....charge him $2 or what....coz Chamoxa think is $5.....
cannot say free....wait those who hv no need for it also go take...end up when those who need urgently is no stock.
sooner or later.....your shop is goes kaput.....no more Doraemon liao.

ya true but i think this kinda of thing is call zi dong if people didnt ask for a price just give a sincere price. but somehow sounds like temple lei :s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.