[Official] All SSD Promos and Deals! (Strictly no referral link)

cnt

now local selling 370 quite ok unless online got 199 promo again :s42:

~InfinityLuv~

Thanks to InfinityLuv for the guidance and i got my SSD from overseas w/o being slaughtered locally.....

Before this, i didn't know how to buy from overseas at all. :s13:

Now with this thread, everybody got benefit from it.
Local distro, especially CS, got to drop price faster than ever for their M4.
Their amount of price drop also more than last time.
Last time they used to drop like 10/20 bucks, now they one time drop 30 bucks at least (guess it has hurt their business liao and they've started to wake up and face the reality;))
Guess consumers are getting smarter nowadays and deter from buying locally coz their pricing was used to be so absurd:s12:

Keep it up, TS and a big thank you to u;)

wah ur first post. ya r welcome! other bros contributed as well :D

now local selling 370 quite ok unless online got 199 promo again :s42:

yea promo price more attractive. at $370, still ard $100+ more tho haha :s13:

SSDLover

Coz before this, i only read people postings and not dare to buy from overseas. Partly is to blame my must have "local warranty" mindset. Last 2 weeks i took the beat and ordered one 256GB M4 followed ur hot deal link. Just reached me 2 days ago. Installed everything and was shocked of the performance vs conventional HDD!:eek:

If not ur post, i would have bought the 128GB locally and paying the price close to my overseas 256GB one.... Besides that, the money i saved would allow me to RMA at least 5 times (let's say each time RMA costs SGD20) just to match the local 256GB price.:D

That's why i registered one acc today. Just wanna say thank you to u;)
I believe u help tons of us save some significant money.

Nakedtoes

Coz before this, i only read people postings and not dare to buy from overseas. Partly is to blame my must have "local warranty" mindset. Last 2 weeks i took the beat and ordered one 256GB M4 followed ur hot deal link. Just reached me 2 days ago. Installed everything and was shocked of the performance vs conventional HDD!:eek:

If not ur post, i would have bought the 128GB locally and paying the price close to my overseas 256GB one.... Besides that, the money i saved would allow me to RMA at least 5 times (let's say each time RMA costs SGD20) just to match the local 256GB price.:D

That's why i registered one acc today. Just wanna say thank you to u;)

enjoy yr new SSD... that is the power of internet.. sharing lobangs:D

SSDLover

But i missed out the Kingston HyperX 3k @ $199 one. Was late when i saw the deal. Damnn sad....:o If not, my laptop will be as fast as my desktop liao. My laptop is so slow, boot up time close to 4 mins:o

Now after trying SSD, i will never go back to normal HDD. Coz everything just feel so slow on normal HDD:D

The worst problem i have now is feel like wanna hoot every SSD on good deal coz very shiok with the performance.

Nakedtoes

But i missed out the Kingston HyperX 3k @ $199 one. Was late when i saw the deal. Damnn sad....:o If not, my laptop will be as fast as my desktop liao. My laptop is so slow, boot up time close to 4 mins:o

Now after trying SSD, i will never go back to normal HDD. Coz everything just feel so slow on normal HDD:D

be patience...

~InfinityLuv~

wah ur first post. ya r welcome! other bros contributed as well

If not ur post, i would have bought the 128GB locally and paying the price close to my overseas 256GB one.... Besides that, the money i saved would allow me to RMA at least 5 times (let's say each time RMA costs SGD20) just to match the local 256GB price.

That's why i registered one acc today. Just wanna say thank you to u

haha. ok!RMA should cost way less than $20 ba~ :s13:

enjoy yr new SSD... that is the power of internet.. sharing lobangs:D

:s12:

But i missed out the Kingston HyperX 3k @ $199 one. Was late when i saw the deal. Damnn sad....:o If not, my laptop will be as fast as my desktop liao. My laptop is so slow, boot up time close to 4 mins

The worst problem i have now is feel like wanna hoot every SSD on good deal coz very shiok with the performance.

:s13: dun worry i think should have other deals de~ :s13:

Webbyboy

Enough of M4 for me, time to venture into Toggle NAND with SF and marvell controllers. :D

~InfinityLuv~

Me too. I check back this thread almost every now and then just to make sure i wont miss the same damn good deal again ;)

addicted~ :s13:

Enough of M4 for me, time to venture into Toggle NAND with SF and marvell controllers. :D

:s31::s31:

basket shld have chose 2 day business.. but add on to cost.

rather use it for CGW :s13:

:s13: but some other bros also choose budget but get shipped first and probably received le~ maybe because the express de full le so ours is budget lor :s13:

kakaBoBo

me also moving out of M4.
wanna try vertex4. waiting for good price.

noobzpro

guys sg vertex 4 256gb best price 490 ah?? anybody noe anywhere lower?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.