Galaxy S3-Accessories for Humans!

pker88

well true to that.. but protection is imporatant

i'm actually thinking of getting a clear case or a bumper... but havent seen any nice ones

ya lor no good bumper yet
premium metal

mfeOnline

Not sure if what I heard is true.

From another shop who saw my privacy s3 screen. I feedback that it is not covering the screen fully.

According to her, our S3 screen edges are curvy too. And privacy screen are thicker. So if it covers all the way to the edge, bubbling will occur.
I see, should be true. If there's bending on the SP, bubbles will occur, unless it's soft enough.

Here's the response from the supplier anyway
UrwKP.jpg

CanonG

I just visited funan challenger, they have the existing stock but they cant sell it as customers complained that the SP's cutout has some problems, hence Challenger decided to take back all SP and stop selling.

using this also coz need to use phone and dun wana kena any scratches on the screen... got from DG and yes, its $18 per pc. Also got the Uniq - Unisuit case there also at $38. downwards flipping one which my wife and i prefer compared to the side flip one.

A bit ex but ok lah... urgent need no choice + the ATB attending the store quite chio and sweet.=:p

rethaFrey

bought my casing and SP at jcube.
SP from dataflex 3rd floor, $12 but I think abit ex cos level 1 got 1 push cart selling $12 but both side got protector.
in the end I buy 1 SGP casing from the push cart, $15

desire777

bought my casing and SP at jcube.
SP from dataflex 3rd floor, $12 but I think abit ex cos level 1 got 1 push cart selling $12 but both side got protector.
in the end I buy 1 SGP casing from the push cart, $15

S3 where got SGP casing.

xcubepro

MS selling the transparent tpu Dicota case looks good but damn ex

erhh.. the Dicota case costs S$25? damn ex? your phone costs more than 20x the price ya? sorry, just wondering why people can buy a phone that's so ex, but so unwilling to spend the money on cases... heh.. no offence.

Goondu

erhh.. the Dicota case costs S$25? damn ex? your phone costs more than 20x the price ya? sorry, just wondering why people can buy a phone that's so ex, but so unwilling to spend the money on cases... heh.. no offence.
Like driving a big car but stinged on the parking? :D

tikokia

cos there are other alternatives that cost below $10 and comparing prices makes it feel more expensive definitely.. so accordingly to ur logic if u can afford expensive toys implies u have to buy expensive accessories to go along with them? logical much?

Cryptrus

I just visited funan challenger, they have the existing stock but they cant sell it as customers complained that the SP's cutout has some problems, hence Challenger decided to take back all SP and stop selling.

mine n wife one looks ok leh... hmm.. maybe got defective batch:o

CanonG

haha, but $24 is not like super expensive too lah.. its not like under $10 de screen protector can be found everywhere too.

for me, I wrap my s3 in newspaper. want to call/sms, unwrap like nasi lemak.

cos there are other alternatives that cost below $10 and comparing prices makes it feel more expensive definitely.. so accordingly to ur logic if u can afford expensive toys implies u have to buy expensive accessories to go along with them? logical much?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.