Galaxy S3-Accessories for Humans!

VodkaPear

Are there possibilities that the scratches are caused by other things rather than the slim case?

dun tink so. cuz the phone was in the case all along ? jus tat i sometimes do take out n clean the dust tat stuck in between.

crandfs

anybody knows where to get the below. please PM me.

SPIGEN SGP GALAXY S3 FOLIO

samsung_galaxy_3s_folio_pink01.jpg

Gmarket got. Got other shops selling too. Try searching the site first before you decide on a seller.

fabianlau

dun worry, sure got ways de. i regular there. LOLOL.

im the 1 who sold u the another 1 from the same pack. but duno y i got so many problems.

i tink i sibei suay.

Wow change another set and now this problem really suay

VodkaPear

Wow change another set and now this problem really suay

ya lo. gonna live wid it liao. damn lazy to go down samsung sc.

but anw, does all ur s3 sometimes take 1 2 secs for the screen to boot up when wanna wake it up by pressing lock/home button ?

jeffrey2005

Selling BRAND NEW

White Samsung Original Galaxy S3 Flip Case. BNP: 38
Blue Ultra Slim Cover. BNP: 20
Battery + Stand: BNP: 60

PM me your contact number if you are interested
priority will be given to those who can deal at jurong point

PM me your contact number if you are interested

MIVEC525

I have one unused, totally brand new original Samsung S3 NFC battery to let go, anyone interested can PM me thanks. Original RRP at Samsung 58, selling at 48.

jopgy.jpeg

I offer $30?...mobilesquare selling $40 new...too low its ok. Thks!

fabianlau

ya lo. gonna live wid it liao. damn lazy to go down samsung sc.

but anw, does all ur s3 sometimes take 1 2 secs for the screen to boot up when wanna wake it up by pressing lock/home button ?

No, only when I doing thing press back to home screen will lag but I rooted it to stop this lagging back to home screen thing

WonderGirl

how's case mate tough casing?

Very tough... :D

Happy with it. Good grip, full protection, not that bulky and good materials.

You don't even need a full screen protector with it because it protects the edges where the protector can't cover on the curves. And there is a depth, won't get scratched at all when in pocket/bag.

helplesssoul

WTS Zenus Samsung Galaxy S3 Leather Masstige Color Edge Diary Wallet Case Stand

Retail price S$59.90

2uj4761.jpg

246qlpi.jpg

Zenus Samsung Galaxy S3 Leather Wallet Case - Masstige Color Edge Diary case as nifty foldout stand and wallet to store credit card, ID, Oyster cards and bank notes inside.

Case is made with high quality micro fiber leather. Exceptional build quality, as you find with all Zenus cases. The case has very nicely detailed soft felt lining.

The case has a hard shell covered in leather. Your Galaxy S3 simply clips into the base of the case leaving the screen completely free to touch and free from any interference.

Full access to all port and sockets. Phone can be charged in case.

Brand New in Retail Packaging
Selling @ S$35.00 self-collect at my convenience or send via postage. PM for more informations.

tohchr

Still using. Best phone to me now. But blue 1 now. I got 3 Samsung original batteries at home. I only need 2 spares... thus letting go 1 brand new 1. :s12:

E4eL0.jpg
U bought 3 batteries!! Ur business big... But ugot desktop charger to charge it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.