im the 1 who sold u the another 1 from the same pack. but duno y i got so many problems.
i tink i sibei suay.
Are there possibilities that the scratches are caused by other things rather than the slim case?

im the 1 who sold u the another 1 from the same pack. but duno y i got so many problems.
i tink i sibei suay.
Are there possibilities that the scratches are caused by other things rather than the slim case?
dun worry, sure got ways de. i regular there. LOLOL.
i tink i sibei suay.
Wow change another set and now this problem really suay
Selling BRAND NEW
White Samsung Original Galaxy S3 Flip Case. BNP: 38
Blue Ultra Slim Cover. BNP: 20
Battery + Stand: BNP: 60
PM me your contact number if you are interested
priority will be given to those who can deal at jurong point
I have one unused, totally brand new original Samsung S3 NFC battery to let go, anyone interested can PM me thanks. Original RRP at Samsung 58, selling at 48.
fyi can get from one seller at marketplace at 40.![]()
ya lo. gonna live wid it liao. damn lazy to go down samsung sc.
but anw, does all ur s3 sometimes take 1 2 secs for the screen to boot up when wanna wake it up by pressing lock/home button ?
Original Samsung NFC? How he get it so cheap.
Don't know haha...
Not using S3 Liao?I got mine for 58 from Samsung itself. 40 is really cheap if you ask me provided they still make money out of it. Might be OEM.
Gmarket got. Got other shops selling too. Try searching the site first before you decide on a seller.

Not using S3 Liao?

how's case mate tough casing?
U bought 3 batteries!! Ur business big... But ugot desktop charger to charge it?Still using. Best phone to me now. But blue 1 now. I got 3 Samsung original batteries at home. I only need 2 spares... thus letting go 1 brand new 1.
I offer $30?...mobilesquare selling $40 new...too low its ok. Thks!