Alpha Integrated REIT f.k.a. Sabana Reit *Official* (SGX: M1GU)

hello8985

huat arh.... :s12::s12:

tomorrow chiong la...

Distribution of 2.27 cents per unit for the period from 1 April 2012 to 30 June 2012

tmr XD liao...

hope the price maintain around $1 region

DIVIDEND
Ex.Date: 25 Jul 2012
010412 - 300612 SGD 0.0227 LESS TAX

blackie83

Can only conbirm returns better than fixed deposits.

Disclaimers apply.

Nothing comes without risk.

gaara666

i got 2 lots on IPO at $1.05. Despite the slugging price after ipo, the divident payout is pretty decent and pleasant to know the price has shot up >$1 somewhere in June. As i am holding just 2 lots, am parking this to generate dividend for kopi $

doody_

Glad I got some at 0.965, not sure if I should add some cos the projected yield is still good at the current price.

cloud77

i got 2 lots on IPO at $1.05. Despite the slugging price after ipo, the divident payout is pretty decent and pleasant to know the price has shot up >$1 somewhere in June. As i am holding just 2 lots, am parking this to generate dividend for kopi $

i got one lot during ipo too at $1.05 but averaged down later. Very good quarterly dividend counter :)

cloud77

Glad I got some at 0.965, not sure if I should add some cos the projected yield is still good at the current price.

if you can hold for longer term for dividend, IMHO can still buy in some. If you want to buy and sell for short term, then you may want to wait for the next dip (if it comes). Now its at it highest price ever since IPO, although it is still below $1.05

Dividends Warrior

Good decision. ;)

gaara666

i got one lot during ipo too at $1.05 but averaged down later. Very good quarterly dividend counter :)

Ohh maybe because we are not vested heavily thats why we dont feel so much the pinch when the price keeps dropping since ipo. Of course the quaterly dividend sort of compensate and by now would have more than covered the commission payout required to dispose the stocks. But its shooting up so we shld hold on and consider pumping up? :D

doody_

if you can hold for longer term for dividend, IMHO can still buy in some. If you want to buy and sell for short term, then you may want to wait for the next dip (if it comes). Now its at it highest price ever since IPO, although it is still below $1.05

Yep planning to buy and hold for long term. Should have bought when it XD on 25th but no funds :s22: Been going up steadily since mid June but not sure if it will continue or hold there.

cloud77

Yep planning to buy and hold for long term. Should have bought when it XD on 25th but no funds :s22: Been going up steadily since mid June but not sure if it will continue or hold there.

its really free for all now, another rather similar industrial Reit, Cache has been going up from 9X cents to $1.14 now. IMHO, I think there should be some more potential for some upside (although limited) as the $1.00 mark has strong support. Good luck to all those vested :)

gaara666

its really free for all now, another rather similar industrial Reit, Cache has been going up from 9X cents to $1.14 now. IMHO, I think there should be some more potential for some upside (although limited) as the $1.00 mark has strong support. Good luck to all those vested :)

Ya you have holding power since your purpose is to hold for dividend so the short term price movement should not impact u so much as long as the dps doesnt change too much. by the time u decide to sell, even if u incur a loss, it would have been compensated partially by the dividends. of course this is not taking into acc the lost opportunity cost of the $ put in the stocks. reits are pretty safe bets anyway so i think the shares are a good vehicle for dividends collection

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.