Far East REIT marketing $703m Singapore IPO

westcoast456

I am a newbie to the IPO. I just applied for the IPO through internet banking. Can I still change the no. of lots I wan to buy?
Can I still go back and apply again?

westcoast456

newbie to IPO

Hihi,
i am a newbie to IPO. Can i still change the no. of lots after applying? Can I stiill go the internet banking and apply again? Will the no. of lots add on?

jellybanana

Hihi,
i am a newbie to IPO. Can i still change the no. of lots after applying? Can I stiill go the internet banking and apply again? Will the no. of lots add on?

Pretty sure the lots will add on. After all you paid for them the moment you applied.

Sinkie

Pretty sure the lots will add on. After all you paid for them the moment you applied.

No, cannot duplicate application, it will invalidate the first application and waste $4. It is also another way to "cancel" your initial ipo application too..

haiz2006

11 lots for me...

hope at least get 1... the best is 2...

but whether to hold after trading day... I DUNO!!!

fareast85

trying to apply via ibanking and i see this:
Minimum application >= 1000 (multiplies of 1000)

what does it means?

so if i want buy 10 lots.. i put 10,000?

Steyr69

No, cannot duplicate application, it will invalidate the first application and waste $4. It is also another way to "cancel" your initial ipo application too..

thanks for info.....i didn't know that.....

but usually i press liao...that's that.

Steyr69

dun waste your money on this ipo , confirm 94 cents max .

many are getting this to collect the distribution (div).....

up or down still unknown....but i believe the counter won't cheong or drop much opening trade.

already pressed 2 lots.....:)

fareast85

many are getting this to collect the distribution (div).....

up or down still unknown....but i believe the counter won't cheong or drop much opening trade.

already pressed 2 lots.....:)

wah... everyone press 1 or 2 lots... like that reducing one another chance sia...

Steyr69

wah... everyone press 1 or 2 lots... like that reducing one another chance sia...

fair game.....

it is times of uncertainty.....not like last time....ppl will pressed n get 20/30 lots....

now get at most 5 lots n test test.

gaara666

Hi anyone here use uob kay hian? Wish to know how long it takes to get $$ bk into ur bank acc after u sell ur units? I sold mine this morning and wondering if I can rcv the $$ back tmr. Failed to call my agent today during office hours and I cant rmb whats the time lag for my past sales. Need the bullets to shoot this reits

Dividends Warrior

Hi anyone here use uob kay hian? Wish to know how long it takes to get $$ bk into ur bank acc after u sell ur units? I sold mine this morning and wondering if I can rcv the $$ back tmr. Failed to call my agent today during office hours and I cant rmb whats the time lag for my past sales. Need the bullets to shoot this reits

T+3 days. If I remember correctly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.