Far East REIT marketing $703m Singapore IPO

Lost_Found

T+1
U sell today, you will see the $$ in ur acct on thur.
Still in time, closing time is 12pm thur

Sinkie

T+1
U sell today, you will see the $$ in ur acct on thur.
Still in time, closing time is 12pm thur

sold today,

tues - (t)
wed - t+1
thurs - t+2
friday - t+3 (settlement day in sgx) - or else most likely else is next monday on T+4 depending on back office and banking arrangement

fareast85

took a loan at the very last min.. only part of the loan came in... whack 11 lots using partial loan plus some cash... if only payday come in earlier...

Jarlaxle

i just happened to see this ipo.

wtf, why this thread says its a REIT?
isnt this a biz trust?

reits must pay out 90% income. trust dun need ley.

Lost_Found

sold today,

tues - (t)
wed - t+1
thurs - t+2
friday - t+3 (settlement day in sgx) - or else most likely else is next monday on T+4 depending on back office and banking arrangement

11. When do I receive my sales proceeds? With EPS or GIRO, sales proceeds in Singapore dollars will be credited directly into your designated bank account on 'D' day and you should see the credit balance in your account on D + 1.

source:UOB KAyHian -> Help -> Fee & Settlement -> Q11

Steyr69

Hi anyone here use uob kay hian? Wish to know how long it takes to get $$ bk into ur bank acc after u sell ur units? I sold mine this morning and wondering if I can rcv the $$ back tmr. Failed to call my agent today during office hours and I cant rmb whats the time lag for my past sales. Need the bullets to shoot this reits

I'm using POEMs....

This is the scenario....if i sell counters i hold today.....tmr i will see the $$ inside my poems account.....
I can use the $ to buy other counters.

however if i want to get the $ goes inside my bank account....have to wait T+3 days.
any earlier, application tio reject citing not enough $.

gaara666

I'm using POEMs....

This is the scenario....if i sell counters i hold today.....tmr i will see the $$ inside my poems account.....
I can use the $ to buy other counters.

however if i want to get the $ goes inside my bank account....have to wait T+3 days.
any earlier, application tio reject citing not enough $.

hi - thanks for sharing. kay hian also work the same way. based on the contra concept to sell and/or buy.

gaara666

11. When do I receive my sales proceeds? With EPS or GIRO, sales proceeds in Singapore dollars will be credited directly into your designated bank account on 'D' day and you should see the credit balance in your account on D + 1.

source:UOB KAyHian -> Help -> Fee & Settlement -> Q11

thanks. i havent press yet. will monitor for the $$$ and if still not in by Thu morning, will jsut go ahead and press

fareast85

just wondering.. if i subscribe the ipo today.. and realise i got extra money and want to subscribe again later... how will the initial money for the 1st subscription be refunded to me?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.