Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 - 7.0 Thread Official (Local & Amazon sets)

krazyhippo

My bro bought the $299 from lootloot, definitely genuine deal. Was quite amazed at the price, besides they have a brick and mortar shop at dhoby ghaut.

He paid online via paypal and went str to collect it, i helped him to configure everything and update etc, doesn't seem used or anything.

Everything that is inside is inside, with the same thing told to everyone, that it was opened to check the contents inside. Hmm wonder why (refurbished?)

Guess it really is a steal if really new.

I believe the left over from samsung led tv promotion. The sales of these led tv must be bad and all this tab 2 stuck..haha

Tsting

Hi.
Sorry... just a quick question.
Will a 3G tab2 7.0 allow for tethering? So that laptop can share connection from the tab2?

Thanks

krazyhippo

kennyboy

Hi.
Sorry... just a quick question.
Will a 3G tab2 7.0 allow for tethering? So that laptop can share connection from the tab2?

Thanks
Yes it will support tethering. Built in function of Android.

JAson1980

wah sian, DHL tried to deliver my amazon tab 2 yesterday. I thought they dun deliver on sunday one :s22: rescheduled to 7-10pm tonight

britneyspears

Please lah... don't make fun of me leh... I just read somebody say 428 is very ex.. so I ask... no need to make fun of me leh... :(

f sia the only set back for me is no radio.. must download apps.. and eats alot of batt and data.. sian

britneyspears

where to get the wifi only version? i sibei gian to get my hands on 1 after seeing all the replies knn!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.