LUNA SEA fans attention! The legend is coming to Singapore!!

etanify

Hannor. My 2 TD shows in 2010 Luna Sea intro me a lot of songs. Like Time Has Come, forever and ever, n the 2 tt I've just mentioned. And also the new song on 2nd night wad awesome. N yes LS gt quite a few songs sound btr in live than in album. Same for X Japan

Yup. Zepp Tokyo de. I kiasu go ballot 1 extra for backup :crazy: nw all win :crazy: ltr I buying the tickets le. Just got my new passport tdy hehehe

Countdown 4 days!
400780_513241125355233_1799348262_n.jpg

SUPER ENVIOOOOUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS!!!

Zepp Tokyo is smaller venue rite? So more cosy heehee..
Does tat mean u get to be more upclose with the band? :)

ppingg

haha i didnt want de leh.. wanted the trip to be concert-less.. then LS hold concert.. hide birthday party.. too much temptation liao sian..

yup! tt time at Taipei i already close up w them liao.. like 5-6rows distance or closer nia hehehehe

ppingg

wa bought my ticket liao no receipt one =x $250 like tt gone liao ><

kyuuri

i trust that they will open with loveless and hope they do a good job, lol....

ppingg

Update good news! New single coming December. Preorder starts end of OCT. N they are working on new album now!!

ppingg

haha! i saw the post earlier liao.. they deleted within seconds.. then mins ltr post again.. tml i will provide the pic..

etanify

haha! i saw the post earlier liao.. they deleted within seconds.. then mins ltr post again.. tml i will provide the pic..

oh is it??? can't wait to see the article!! :s12:
abit too excited to zzz now! lol

ppingg

Concert 8 Feb at The Star Theatre 730Pm
Tickets 128 168 238
Going on Sales 17 NOV

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.