iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

Op_Valkyrie

oo wr u going...btw i have decided to build back my hd800 rig....but before i hoot anything i need to make sure i find a perfect match....gonna find somebody wif the spl phonitor-hd800.....then maybe a belcanto dac

Cool... So u not hooting ur speakers liao? I still decided whether wanna start my hifi stuffs... If need to plus amp all this I might not have enuff space... Some more need alot of research, no time leh... unless u spoon feed me with ur research material. Hehe...Which is y tht time I just wanna settle for headphone sound card combo.

beckhamfan

Finally got my lucky labs package today, can't upload pictures to HWZ :/ so not sure how to show everyone how it looks like.

MeRfMeRf

sounds like you gonna do a unboxing of Belkin Arm Pouch with photos (video) ?

hmm, i hope your phone is naked ... or super thin casing, or easily removed from casing type without fear of scuffgate

haha no lah, just peektures nia. im using sgp neo hybrid bumper so easy to remove.

This one fit iPhone5?... coz most i see is for iPhone 4/4S no hole on bottom de.

Thanks more pic if possible...

see peektures below for the Belkin armband, mine ish the Ease-Fit Plus version mentioned earlier by Jas007, got mine wib 10% discounts from Challenger...

Armband See Through Compartment
P1010307_zps21c6ec79.jpg

Velcro Strap
P1010308_zpsfb4d6e41.jpg

Slot on Armband for House Key or $$$ for convenience sake which is the main difference between the Ease-Fit Plus vs non Plus version.
P1010311_zps96bd9218.jpg

iPhone slot in from the back of the case from the top slot.
P1010314_zps15b8c6cb.jpg

There would be a gap at the opening which will not cover the phone entirely.
P1010316_zps8324e8ac.jpg

Earphone Jack opening at the bottom of main compartment.
P1010318_zps3bf06f09.jpg

Velcro strap when closed
P1010320_zps2a7d8516.jpg

Features
  • Convenient key pouch
  • Lightweight material
  • Longer, adjustable strap
  • Slim, form-fitting design
  • Sweat protection
  • Fits arms 12.6”-15.8” (320mm-400mm)

if anyone needs more details and information can refer to this link here.

eedwinn

haha no lah, just peektures nia. im using sgp neo hybrid bumper so easy to remove.

see peektures below for the Belkin armband, mine ish the Ease-Fit Plus version mentioned earlier by Jas007, got mine wib 10% discounts from Challenger...

Armband See Through Compartment

Velcro Strap

Slot on Armband for House Key or $$$ for convenience sake which is the main difference between the Ease-Fit Plus vs non Plus version.

iPhone slot in from the back of the case from the top slot.

There would be a gap at the opening which will not cover the phone entirely.

Earphone Jack opening at the bottom of main compartment.

Velcro strap when closed

Features
  • Convenient key pouch
  • Lightweight material
  • Longer, adjustable strap
  • Slim, form-fitting design
  • Sweat protection
  • Fits arms 12.6”-15.8” (320mm-400mm)

if anyone needs more details and information can refer to this link here.

What is the price of this in challenger?

beckhamfan

2413si0.jpg

Nevermind, @MeRfMeRf helped me out :) thank you :s12:

Got these colours and applied the green one on my phone hence the missing pieces :D

Almost a perfect fit, just that I did it in a rush under 5 minutes.

I'll post pictures of it on my phone tomorrow once my 600D is charged up :o

So far, amazing quality skins for cheap price. 3 different colours for 9.99, shipping is cheap and pretty quick too.

MeRfMeRf

if must use a bumper, pls opt for rubbery soft materials as the phone's sides are very prone to scuffing. i saw it happend on my friend's black ip5 when he removed his hard plastic bumper, now he heartpain.

beckhamfan

if must use a bumper, pls opt for rubbery soft materials as the phone's sides are very prone to scuffing. i saw it happend on my friend's black ip5 when he removed his hard plastic bumper, now he heartpain.

Agree with you, hence getting those OEM apple style bumpers, extremely cheap 5 dollars for one, buying one of those alu bumpers maybe 70-150 dollars.

Just buy all the colours for the rubber bumper like i did :D:s13: hahaha

deep3lue

Which brand of bumper is that?

noobzpro

Cool... So u not hooting ur speakers liao? I still decided whether wanna start my hifi stuffs... If need to plus amp all this I might not have enuff space... Some more need alot of research, no time leh... unless u spoon feed me with ur research material. Hehe...Which is y tht time I just wanna settle for headphone sound card combo.

Bro tbh everytime i think of hifi i sian bout headphone rig....i can definitely spoonfeed u but i bet many ppl will beg to differ...though i can bring u this weekend to listen to afew speakers then u will understand y i stick wif monitor audio which in my opinion after going thru more than 10 different setups is reasonably priced but very good sounding...for me im not the typical audiophile of vocals classical an thosw stuff....me n my dad play heavy metal thru our systems and it is not easy to get speakers which can rumble....

Op_Valkyrie

Bro tbh everytime i think of hifi i sian bout headphone rig....i can definitely spoonfeed u but i bet many ppl will beg to differ...though i can bring u this weekend to listen to afew speakers then u will understand y i stick wif monitor audio which in my opinion after going thru more than 10 different setups is reasonably priced but very good sounding...for me im not the typical audiophile of vocals classical an thosw stuff....me n my dad play heavy metal thru our systems and it is not easy to get speakers which can rumble....

Ok bro. I pm u about this tml. Abit OT here. Lol going to slp liao. Gd nite!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.