iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

athenaesword

A5BEEA88-A0B1-40DB-ACE5-6D381E722CE2-5959-000008B1469EE6C8_zpsbb509460.jpg
[/IMG]

8B769B87-FEE8-4429-A70A-947D45467F81-5959-000008B144048808_zps3bfac869.jpg
[/IMG]

Haha ok here without filter :s12:

that does look very sexy I must say, once installed ont he phone.

indraven84

Hi, do you have a glass screen protector on yur iPhone??

from the picture see the signal is 3 bar..

so how is the signal without the sector 5?

Me still waiting for my draco 5.. very worry will have signal issue.

Defelio yes I do install a glass screen protector :D

Keigo22 so far using Singtel last weekend at home went from 1 bar to 4 bar up and down don't know why now using Sector 5 so far 3 bar only.

deep3lue

really? where?

Amazon Jp reviews.

Anyway if you have the adaptor, just need to note that it connects to the phone flatly (aluminum to plastic). Therefore this case is really not 30pins adaptor friendly.

twinklel

no no no :D Just wood fragments cover the outside but leaves half made of leather. I dont know how to describe it. Maybe just quote the feature from their website: "high quality pu leather case in real wood fragments"
Actually, it feels sleek.

Thanks! So is it just like... corkboard material I think?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Later going to epicenter see the switcheasy tone. Although i don't really need a bumper...but i guess...if it is nice...maybe buy to keep... :o

Jas007

So what did u think of the essential tpe? Easy to pick up scratches?

that is the thing that would seem to bother me ...
still new and not put thru it's paces yet ...
eventually time will tell when scratches starts showing up :s13:

Jas007

i also using e. tpe atm. my review is...

warning: very slippery!! :s13:

other than that, so far so good. no scratches thou very hard to put on. fingerprint magnet.

what's hard to put on ?
the SP that comes with it ?

also fingerprints magnet ? also the SP ?

but yes, at times slippery ... but so far, still happy with it ..
second ip5 casing, way better than the white Uniq one i had which i bot soon after getting the ip5

evolute8

Amazon Jp reviews.

Anyway if you have the adaptor, just need to note that it connects to the phone flatly (aluminum to plastic). Therefore this case is really not 30pins adaptor friendly.

hmm how bout 30 pin to lighting cable? maybe it will work

Jas007

humble case :o:o:o

261p00w.jpg

please help confirm those points raised by Amazon JP reviewers :
1) power button
2) volume buttons
3) thickness of the casing (same as previous iphone versions ?)

btw, u bot grey bcos transparent is oos?

TIA

Jas007

hmm how bout 30 pin to lighting cable? maybe it will work

30-pin to lightning cable available meh :s11:
tot so far only adaptor form ...

EDITED :
my bad, seems available but at a whopping S$52 from apple store SG!!!!

MD824

think should work with this cable ... if lightning connector same dimensions as the original lightning cable that came with the phone in package

Jas007

Dunno what he talking about.. :s13:

ya ... dunno what I was talking about apparently :s13:
cos not never no way gonna shell out $52 for the cable version ...
wait for MIC ... since Lobster offering a glimmer of hope for 3rd party manufacturers in other thread liao

netzach

please help confirm those points raised by Amazon JP reviewers :
1) power button
2) volume buttons
3) thickness of the casing (same as previous iphone versions ?)

btw, u bot grey bcos transparent is oos?

TIA

1 & 2) No problem for me for both Power/Vol. buttons
3) i've absolutely no idea mate.

4) I bought clear black.

:o

evolute8

ya ... dunno what I was talking about apparently :s13:
cos not never no way gonna shell out $52 for the cable version ...
wait for MIC ... since Lobster offering a glimmer of hope for 3rd party manufacturers in other thread liao

yeah..still got slim chance of 3rd party ones

Jas007

1 & 2) No problem for me for both Power/Vol. buttons
3) i've absolutely no idea mate.

4) I bought clear black.

:o

wow ... so with regs to 1 & 2 ... what then seems to be the problems those Japs were raising ? :s13:
maybe expectations too high lol

point 4 : oops :o :s13:

grrr ... like that maybe PS AJ might be my 3rd casing liao ... if i can move the current off :s13:

netzach

wow ... so with regs to 1 & 2 ... what then seems to be the problems those Japs were raising ? :s13:
maybe expectations too high lol

point 4 : oops :o :s13:

grrr ... like that maybe PS AJ might be my 3rd casing liao ... if i can move the current off :s13:

quite shiok luhs honestly the PS AJ. hehe ;););)

defelio

Defelio yes I do install a glass screen protector :D

Keigo22 so far using Singtel last weekend at home went from 1 bar to 4 bar up and down don't know why now using Sector 5 so far 3 bar only.

Which one did you installed? How is it? Seems like the Sector 5 is about 1mm higher from the surface of the screen. The glass about 2-3mm thick?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.