rain_myth
That's why I always 2 person share 1 course and furthermore I have been to Taiwan for more than 20 times so NM is just a normal meal for me. Must try out something which we can't get in Singapore as well. If 王品 were in Singapore, I don't think it will be so cheap and most important the service you get in Taiwan, you cannot get in Singapore.![]()

True la, and 王品 service is indeed top notch lor. I once ate ah, only think i can comment was service is far too good. Their 年終獎金 also the top among the food service sector.
Lagi buey tahan so take so long to have a meal. If night market is too normal for you, then i suggest you look around for other blogs to try other food around your area.
Luckily someone had the one for one deal when i ate there, if not, we wouldn't even consider going there at all.
they seem overcrowded and fengjia branch also closed due to fire that why when go taichung i think i go try the tian guo de~
This could only reflect how low their pay is, or how blown out of proportion their news media is. Normally only the top person gets paid far too much, the lower end, just get a few good months.as told by my 中油 friend.
Share with me your experience on that. I have already make reservation for 赤鬼 this time round so won't be trying Tian Guo.
Did you friend tell you how much they earn per hour? Quite curious on this when I see most of them are quite young. I only know working in their post office is $150 per hour and some bubble tea shop is $99 per hour
Share with me your experience on that. I have already make reservation for 赤鬼 this time round so won't be trying Tian Guo.
Did you friend tell you how much they earn per hour? Quite curious on this when I see most of them are quite young. I only know working in their post office is $150 per hour and some bubble tea shop is $99 per hour
haha provided in the end i get to try~ fengjia nm too many nice food~
She is taking care of 桃竹苗 area of petrol stations. How much she earns, this one is hot topic. I bet you know well, most of their acceptance into company is either by taking the 公務員 exam or someone knows somebody la.
Post office workers' basic is ok. But when you include overtime and allowance, this is the main thing why many ppl join their sector. Just like why many sign up to be bus drivers and train drivers! It is the OT that keeps people coming in. Not so much the basic pay.
taiwan got alot of degree holders~ overflow~ sooner or later sg same situation~
i had bookmark too many food place @ taichung liao see how it go than try what food~
taiwan got alot of degree holders~ overflow~ sooner or later sg same situation~
i had bookmark too many food place @ taichung liao see how it go than try what food~
I do normally check the foody stuff recommended by 時尚玩家。 Maybe you will like to check on youtube to see if it is suites your taste or bettter still, add to your dining list?
what food? share with me leh.. i gona spend 2 nights in taichung
just explore taichung lo no particular target~
once kanna 時尚玩家 ads liao~ within the next 3-5mths u dont need go liao~ overcrowded~ some of the food store even deny their access~
anyone stay at 金國際旅館 hotel before? it is located at XMD.. Cant find any review for this hotel..