Yuri also can't save this trash
Kang choco and kwang soo never fail to make me laugh in innocent man
Worst drama this yr is Fashion King
Watch at own peril
Yuri also can't save this trash
zhun bo
i see the ratings
rank 4 average leh
Arang and the Magistrate is really good.
Very talented main actor/actress as well as a decent storyline.

49 days. nice.makes you think of the value of life...
everyday got people want to die, but everyday got people fighting for their life.
49 days is very nice
Yeah, I love all the songs in the drama but ending...........................![]()
yes... 49days is sad![]()

damn sian. have to wait for 5 more days for nxt epi of innocent man. then still got to wait for subs.
FYI :
Best Korean Drama of 2010 / 2011 / 2012 (Must Watch) | cHrIstInA_YY's PinkyLand
Can always used the link for reference to nice Korean Drama.
Completed 2 dramas recently, 49 Days & Rooftop Prince. Both very nice.........................
Currently watching :
Queen In Hyun's Man ===> Yoo In Na is really cute................
Faith ===> Fan of Lee Min Ho can consider watching, ending this Tuesday night.........................
http://tv.sbs.co.kr/okprince/index.html
i completed 49 days long ago. now watching rooftop prince. i must say 49days is much better always want to chase. rooftop prince on the other hand some of the plots is damn silly and unnecessary.