NUS ppl lip lai - Part 4

SoriyaGTR34

never go AFA2012?

might as well change to econs and buddy you and the other economists =________=

I'm still surprised here no psych majors other than u...

dont join econs la...like abc said,bo future one:(:(...unless u like mihawk or abc...

btw,I gt acquaintance complain abt the macro prof...that bad?

mgx-alander

cannot handle my own module workload still be ta u siao ar my cap still not even 2nd lower loh

Darkzi0n

Buang Liao buang liao.. Knn. 3 McQ gone case.. And the answer can be found directly in lecture notes somemore. Buang Liao

mgx-alander

nb 3 mcq jiu buang liao like this ytd my formal methods got 18 marks of uncertainty hows? :sad: the paper over 60 only chiu know (1m = 1%)

And infront the 42 oso agar agar nias :sad:

:sad:

Darkzi0n

nb 3 mcq jiu buang liao like this ytd my formal methods got 18 marks of uncertainty hows? :sad: the paper over 60 only chiu know (1m = 1%)

And infront the 42 oso agar agar nias :sad:

:sad:

Is relative one mah :( the paper not difficult den every single mark also beri impt Liao :( somemore about 70-80% of the students left the exam hall before times up.. All of them so confident means they sure score super high Liao :(

Bonadaly

so easy why you want to s/u? i think this course is one of the best in fass in terms of teaching team and workload.

by the way, i asked lecturer if the questions will be those topics that they like. Answer yes. So i predict that port city, strategic and global trade cycle will come out. And Mr tan not setting questions so no need to really study the military aspects.

WTF.......we should be criticising the narratives than just memorising them.

mgx-alander

Is relative one mah :( the paper not difficult den every single mark also beri impt Liao :( somemore about 70-80% of the students left the exam hall before times up.. All of them so confident means they sure score super high Liao :(

LSM1302 nias knn moi 1 is CORE leh :(:(:(

Bonadaly

I taught that ****ing course. If you are a hons student in arts, you would have known that with consistent work on the reading you would have no issues at all with a arts gem/ss. The is no case study here, the stuff here should be more than familiar for anyone doing a fass degree and to a certain extent some 'memory' work is needed for all arts major, be it theories/facts/formulas. Coming out with just facts is simply level 1 work that won't get you ****. That module has always been about big ideas, not nitty gritty details, especially during exams.

So kindly stfu, because it seems you have no real idea how a fass module goes. Must be some econs major.

The problem is that most of the modules in FASS do not satisfy my curiosity.

tehhalia

:( :( :(

jFLdO.png

this kind of case should be no mercy one right?

Buang Liao buang liao.. Knn. 3 McQ gone case.. And the answer can be found directly in lecture notes somemore. Buang Liao

speaking of mcq, today i guessed 14 mcqs out of 70, short ans qn only can do 3/4.

and to speak in relative, a lot of ppl hand up their paper from 1hr to 1.5hr mark.

buang like siao liao :vijayadmin:

Darkzi0n

this kind of case should be no mercy one right?

speaking of mcq, today i guessed 14 mcqs out of 70, short ans qn only can do 3/4.

and to speak in relative, a lot of ppl hand up their paper from 1hr to 1.5hr mark.

buang like siao liao :vijayadmin:

yea no mercy one. happened to a guy taking ma2108 before, he had to retake the module in the end.

dskw

cannot handle my own module workload still be ta u siao ar my cap still not even 2nd lower loh

not say abandon cap and honors class la, but at this stage, should think of padding your cv with something different.. being a TA lets you write an additional line in there :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.