LastDance
Does anyone know if SGP ultra thin air can fit in sticker decal for the sides and edges? such as the top and bottom which is exposed?
doubt so, too tight
Does anyone know if SGP ultra thin air can fit in sticker decal for the sides and edges? such as the top and bottom which is exposed?
doubt so, too tight

thats bad. means the exposed area will get scuffing. oh wells!
cant keep it perfect forever. lol.
thanks for the heads up!
PS AJ or Draco + Spectra wraps.
considered AJ. but too hard to remove especially since I need to change phones regularly, take out sim card often.
then draco im more afraid of the reception issue and the oxidizing.
I have the PS AJ myself and in all honesty it's not hard to remove the case at all. Just follow the instructions - simple as that.
As for the Draco, no reception issues or oxidizing for me so far, it's really beautiful man. Draco + Spectra side wraps + Spigen Silver button + Full teksure black carbon fiber, I hold the blardy phone I also feel songs. Really lol.
Mai scare this, scare that lahs brudder. See the bumper songs, just buy, think later.
HAHA ok. Thanks for the advice
hows the weight like?
lai i GPGT
-removed pictures-
the 'lip' at the back of the phone quite deep. if paste those aluminum back skins also wont touch the table when u rest your phone on it i think.
btw the case uses a clip design. no need to unscrew to remove/put on the case.
Yandao, not at all heavy to me the phone. Feels rock solid with the Draco on lol. Maybe after adding in a Glas.tr, then can feel the additional weight but I'm still waiting for the Glas.tr to reach me. sians!
Feeling damn forking high Nao holding the forking phone yea mate!!!
Alrights, gotta go continue mug for last paper already, catch up with you again mate!![]()
Thanks for the detailed pictures! Really helpful
I think now i tio poisoned liao.
EDIT: Just to check, is there full access to the sim card slot? Can easily remove sim card?
Oh I see. Thanks for the help! Good luck in ur last paper. hehe.
no sim slot. but the case is easily removed without the use of any extra tools since it is clip access.
oh strange. cuz the draco website pics look as if have. lol.
then is there really a need for spectra wraps? is it to prevent scuffing by the metal parts of the case?
i think you are looking at different case,cyberwave is showing a case got redangel or something not draco. Draco/cleave have sim card opening. As for spectra wrap etc it really depends, some people get it for the sake of having a peace of mind. While others feel that it might aid in preventing signal issue. Metal casing normally have some signal issue (might not be significant in sg as we are such a small country).
i think you are looking at different case,cyberwave is showing a case name redangel or something not draco. Draco/cleave have sim card opening. As for spectra wrap etc it really depends, some people get it for the sake of having a peace of mind. While others feel that it might aid in preventing signal issue. Metal casing normally have some signal issue (might not be significant in sg as we are such a small country).
bro when you fixed the draco to your iphone 5 did you have any wraps on the sides of your iPhone? i got mine from bro Phonesourceful in the MO also but haven't fixed it up yet hahaha waiting for my luckylab wraps to arrive first lol
yes i heard about the signal issue. but according to draco they have resolved the issue by putting another material on top of the area where theres the antenna (something along those lines? i forget liao)
thanks for the heads up on the sim card opening.![]()
idk what color spectra wraps to get since it comes in a set of 3 (i use black iphone). i actually only want black matte. then now need decide on two more. maybe white matte and blue matte? advice pls. hehe.![]()
yah i had wrap on i think i mention in dan's thread that my place have pretty weak signal, so it helps at least a little. If your place having a full signal than no worries. as for scuffing your phone when installing... just be careful haha it's really simple to install the case.
hahah those case maker wont admit their case have signal issue ( else they will be running out of business) LOL o well i choose all matte black LOL~ that's the closest thing to the original iphone material .

HAHA. all matte black. need so many meh. was thinking of getting gold and white matte. maybe once in awhile change? but then again, with the case on can hardly see the spectra wrap at all. LOL.![]()
yah i had wrap on i think i mention in dan's thread that my place have pretty weak signal, so it helps at least a little. If your place having a full signal than no worries. as for scuffing your phone when installing... just be careful haha it's really simple to install the case.
hahah those case maker wont admit their case have signal issue ( else they will be running out of business) LOL o well i choose all matte black LOL~ that's the closest thing to the original iphone material .