silentscope
Can anybody tell me how much you all bought the batpod, PO price?
i missed mine.. but contemplate to buy it..
Thanks for the pics. i also got mine.. but my new place is not ready to put him for display yet. the head sculpt looks pretty good at some angles.. but really looks like someone else on another angle..
you might also want to take the photos without flash to make it looks better.
Can anybody tell me how much you all bought the batpod, PO price?
Yup, now cheapest on ebay $450![]()
still cheaper then the latest PO. before the release the price u wont wanna know.

dun tell moi $500
if i dont collect one piece...i would be collecting ironman series..and maybe batman. very poisonous. 
here seems like a HT den here.if i dont collect one piece...i would be collecting ironman series..and maybe batman. very poisonous.
but i no money and no space liao.
my one piece toys. still missing some pieces to complete my collection.
Share my latest ThreeA hoot.
NYC Emgy Repair Bay by Clement Soh, on Flickr
Anybody collecting ThreeA here? Just started ThreeA few months ago. Jin newbie.![]()
how much does your display cabinet cost ?? looks veri nice
Yes agreed, your one piece collection + display cabinet is very cool.
SIC where to get the cabinet?

thanks guys. it's custom-made by my uncle. he is in renovation. I just gave him the dimensions & materials I wanted it to be. it's part of my Reno cost...so I dunno how much the cabinet cost individually. I guess bout 800-1k can make bah?![]()
What kind of lighting are u using and does the lighting gives out alot of heat for your display cabinet ??