Arsenal FC - Ashburton Grove - Part 5

xxhikarutanxx

aiya... the 2 godsons rotating only la.... i pity chamakh sia really.... Dun understand y AW still wanna play him if he is not playing to his ability like giroud... unbelieveable sia AW.... really kudos to him.... I hope he leaves this Jan and go back to his old club where the fans adore him and the manager plays him well...

Arsenal nowadays has no tactics at all. Lol. Defense kena play like siao. Attack also cannot. Only rosicky and sze good.

kelvin_bl

Arsenal nowadays has no tactics at all. Lol. Defense kena play like siao. Attack also cannot. Only rosicky and sze good.

the positive note is to see rosicky back and playing well... only his partners ramsey and coquelin buay gan.... gervinho is like.... Pls head off to ur africa cup and rot there thx...

xxhikarutanxx

the positive note is to see rosicky back and playing well... only his partners ramsey and coquelin buay gan.... gervinho is like.... Pls head off to ur africa cup and rot there thx...

Also must credit verm he and sze save us alot of times. If not score line alr dam ugly.

xxhikarutanxx

Dunno why central midfield. Always coq vs two of opponent center. Ramsey drift where nvr rush back???

kelvin_bl

Dunno why central midfield. Always coq vs two of opponent center. Ramsey drift where nvr rush back???

He is in the same place as Gervinho.... NEVERLAND.... dunno why they 2 like to dribble into a wall de sia... Do they practise with a wall?

kelvin_bl

Now schalke match still 0-0 draw... if we win and their result draw, we will top the group sio....

Frederick84

so far imo tink almost everyone done quite ok.. but ger abit headless sia.. n chamkh dun noe why dun stick to central.. drift here n there..

xxhikarutanxx

Not liking what I see from coq... Can we buy a cm or am or dm instead??? I think cm and wingers more needed than striker lo. With our play like this midfield dunno how to move or cooperate. Give us a world class striker ball also wun reach him. Lol...

kelvin_bl

so far imo tink almost everyone done quite ok.. but ger abit headless sia.. n chamkh dun noe why dun stick to central.. drift here n there..

lol, u think if he stick to the central he will get the ball? they all nv even cross the ball at all la... he is a target man but he get 0 crosses sia lol... what a joke sia really AW... You might as well play chamakh as a DM la... at least he gets to head the ball...

Frederick84

lol, u think if he stick to the central he will get the ball? they all nv even cross the ball at all la... he is a target man but he get 0 crosses sia lol... what a joke sia really AW... You might as well play chamakh as a DM la... at least he gets to head the ball...

if he dun go central.. winger see no one ard.. what for cross ??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.