Arsenal FC - Ashburton Grove - Part 5

dragonbryan

******* suey game, keeper superman then penalty shootout hit pole twice.... Haiz not fated to win anything this season again

xinng7

somehow.. this team just doesnt gives u the confidence.

bradford deserve it lah. they defend well.

arsenal will struggle badly this season. almost every match also like this.

dragonbryan

somehow.. this team just doesnt gives u the confidence.

bradford deserve it lah. they defend well.

arsenal will struggle badly this season. almost every match also like this.

Stick to 4-5-1 more lor, i wanna see how far we gonna slip. Like i said, our woeful finishing came back to haunt us. I really wonder if they ever, ever practice on their shooting and finishing. Everything is so poor, from movement to crossing to jumping to heading. I really wonder what they do during their training.....

xinng7

Stick to 4-5-1 more lor, i wanna see how far we gonna slip. Like i said, our woeful finishing came back to haunt us. I really wonder if they ever, ever practice on their shooting and finishing. Everything is so poor, from movement to crossing to jumping to heading. I really wonder what they do during their training.....

yeah.. the crossing is horrible.

bradford is a division 4 team leh... and arsenal play like that. somemore we are a first team.

this team has too many passengers lah.... one of the worst team performance under wenger. worse than last season.

PiguChiu

even be4 they play Penalty Shootout i already feel that the width of their goal post smaller le, then during penalty i was wondering, if that is true, thats y 2 of our player hit post. lol... just my feeling la.. haha to console myself.

LittleFox

No wonder RVP leave, play with these bunch of jokers week in week out can really makes one vomit blood. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.