Computeron
gian tio!..... when is my oem coming...????? 2 more weeks... omg...
I got the SB Slate Jet Black mid skin and Black Stealth upper/lower skin for about 18-20USD shipped. Quality is pretty good. Thin but very durable. The Slate mid skin gives off a nice bluish hue under light similar to the aluminium part of the naked black iPhone which matches perfectly with the midnight blue Cleave bumper. I'm very happy with the purchase.
UR AVATAR JIN KEI.YANThe red alu button really looks like a killer combo for the black iphone. OH MAI GAWD.

Any bros using Draco experience alignment problems? For mine, the two pieces when screwed together aren't exactly straight. Anyone else has this problem?
Mine too... Slightly not in line for the top right corner. Hardly a bother to me though.

Hi bros, mine used to have the same problem too. what i did was align and place the Draco on a flat surface & screw it in from there. hope it helps!![]()
Yeap, that's what I did too! But still can't get it to straighten! You think maybe applying a wrap will help?

hmm, personally for me, the wrap does help in solving the wifi on/off issue for me.
hmm, after i give you the wraps, then you tell me will it help or not lors. lol. but ultimately, the wraps does help in protecting scruffs by providing an extra layer of protection.
Fingernail?![]()
gian tio!..... when is my oem coming...????? 2 more weeks... omg...
any place to buy the bumper? i dont have amazon account. jin jia lat. go mo section also like nobody bring in.![]()
DG Lifestyle, or tangs if im not wrong they have stock for it.
Yup.. DG lifestyle carry stock for this bumper. Just saw it at Yishun DG. But I din check out the price, btw it look damn nice in real especially the red