rainbowsoverljy
fwah siao , change whole office ahJust bought 3 copies. Damn cheap, the price of 3 meals!![]()
not about the 5 dollars lah
if got some unknown keylogger or something you GG oso... even paypal security cannot save you
I just stating my opinion because I feel the site looks too suspicious and deal looks too good to be true, besides the retail version isn't even officially released yet
i dunno whether it consituites as a breech of contract if they refund lolthe site itself is legit but the deal maybe just another kokup
or who knows... another publicity stunt, not tat it havnt happen b4
anyway no harm hooting, even if ms not honouring it, they definitely will refund it
taecyeon korkorWah the guy who created this cockup surely kena jialat jialat

Amy: Thanks for contacting Microsoft Store Chat! How can I help you today?
You: Hi.
Amy: Hello.
You: I made a purchase for Office Professional 2013
You: But i'm unable to download the software
Amy: That's a great question!
Amy: I would be happy to help you with your Office questions!
Amy: I am sorry the Order is a Pre-Order For Office 2013, Which has not come out yet.
You: so once its available for download
You: i can just use the serial key to activate the product?
Amy: You will get the E-mail when it comes out.
You: So Microsoft will honor the deal?
You: i purchase it for SGD$5.
Amy: Yes we will Honor the deal
You: it a promotion or a picing error?
You: pricing*
Amy: No this is not.

Chat log from their live chat.
If they refund me i will quote this and demand them to give me a free key LOL![]()
is something wrong with my purchase?
'
is something wrong with my purchase?
'
Quoting Amy for future.Chat log from their live chat.
If they refund me i will quote this and demand them to give me a free key LOL![]()