Next up for you...?
IMG_0355_zpscc73eba2.jpg

This one was my trial unit some time back... Some copper cable... :s13:

not hooting anything for 3mths related to audio :s13::s13:

FatalethaL

MTE. Your ranking I actually sorta expected liao, kinda have hindsight this would be the most likely scenario in reality even before I get to hear it.

But for me, the ergonomics/size advantage of the AK100 unfortunately is >over 900% of DX100 and maybe 50% better compared to my Z1070. So i'm having some sort of dilemma right now myself. =/

Perplexing times indeed. :(

if i were u, i still hoot ak100. reason being that the price diff for tat small difference is just not justifiable. unless of coz u are financially capable of doing so.

Rubick

Maybe I should register an account in head-fi and post something like "dx100 + rendition 1 + 8A = infinite eargasm"... :s13::s13:

no feel sorry. :s13::s13:
i rather wait for ODA out then hoot. dx100 big enough le cannot put amp. :D:D

now immune to poison. sorry :s13::s13:

ewng

no feel sorry. :s13::s13:
i rather wait for ODA out then hoot. dx100 big enough le cannot put amp. :D:D

now immune to poison. sorry :s13::s13:

Bro...amp is just like Transformers...combine together more power... :s13:
Ok ok...enuf of my bs...if not someone might scold me giving ppl false info... =:p

Rubick

Bro...amp is just like Transformers...combine together more power... :s13:
Ok ok...enuf of my bs...if not someone might scold me giving ppl false info... =:p

LOL.
i wont tio poison don worry.
i will only tio poison if i wanna get poison :s13::s13:
now no feel tio poison le. happy with the dx100 size.
put 1 more amp i cfm go bang wall =:p=:p

Guan22

LOL.
i wont tio poison don worry.
i will only tio poison if i wanna get poison :s13::s13:
now no feel tio poison le. happy with the dx100 size.
put 1 more amp i cfm go bang wall =:p=:p

How about a nice silver chain to bling up the 8A?
All customs deserve their bling.

:s12:

Just kidding hor.
This shouldn't be seen as a sales pitch.
Entirely outta fun.
LOL...

Rubick

How about a nice silver chain to bling up the 8A?
All customs deserve their bling.

:s12:

Just kidding hor.
This shouldn't be seen as a sales pitch.
Entirely outta fun.
LOL...

wait after 3 months then see how :D:D
not gonna hoot any audio stuff for 3 mths.
need recoup my bank abit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.