Hoot Club! Post Your Technology/Hardware Related Purchases NOW! - Part 2

XseanX

in terms of temps just a tiny bit but noise/performance ratio GT are a ahead not by a bit :D

I see, heard alot of good review regarding the fans too, will definitely get it during my next visit @ SLS.

Any recommended RPM model and shop to get from?

rabien

I see, heard alot of good review regarding the fans too, will definitely get it during my next visit @ SLS.

Any recommended RPM model and shop to get from?

last i heard nigel having promo. 3 and more pieces $20 ea.

Op_Valkyrie

Thanks for the heads up... :)

Need to get 2 gentle typhoon here, when you free to visit SLS? This coming weekend? ;)

swee...lah bro... But weekend can't... i flying to hk on friday... won't be back in a week time..... can tml or thurs afternoon-evening time?

Ah_Yong

Hoot and fixed up Corsair H80i

IMG_1137_zps101559e4.jpg

gaoxing84

Small hoot to up my ram. Bought it at TP, then after that realised bizgram sell $9 cheaper. Lol but not sure got stock anot.
Now selling my gskill 1x8gb 1333mhz CL9. Anyone interested let me know. Used less than 1month.
Hope my mobo + CPU cooler got enough space for it
IMG-20130111-00134_zps0bc7718d.jpg

ah hui

Small hoot to up my ram. Bought it at TP, then after that realised bizgram sell $9 cheaper. Lol but not sure got stock anot.
Now selling my gskill 1x8gb 1333mhz CL9. Anyone interested let me know. Used less than 1month.
Hope my mobo + CPU cooler got enough space for it
IMG-20130111-00134_zps0bc7718d.jpg

At what speed are those rams? 1600mhz, and dmg? TP got give u discount not? I know de actual price though. Haha.

gaoxing84

At what speed are those rams? 1600mhz, and dmg? TP got give u discount not? I know de actual price though. Haha.

1600 leh. My mobo max 1600. Lol changing mobo when got money. Now buy for looks lol. 138 but I pay thru cc, then he say 141. Lol siannn :(
Price in list is 145 lol

eminus

1600 leh. My mobo max 1600. Lol changing mobo when got money. Now buy for looks lol. 138 but I pay thru cc, then he say 141. Lol siannn :(
Price in list is 145 lol

I think yours can go 2200 if what you are referring to as your mobo is the one in your sig:

- Dual Channel DDR3 memory technology
- 2 x DDR3 DIMM slots
- Supports DDR3 2200(OC)***/1600/1333/1066 non-ECC, un-buffered memory
- Max. capacity of system memory: 16GB*
- Supports Intel® Extreme Memory Profile (XMP) 1.3 / 1.2

ah hui

I think they are stu*** to use iPhone as reference when most other phones have larger screen sizes. :s22:

It's because majority of people using iphone. Last time when S3 and note II not out, galaxy S, S2, note still losing to apple.. I still remember my friend from other unit kena rejected bringing S3 in..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.