NUS ppl lip lai - Part 4

SoriyaGTR34

When i took it i saw people finish in 10-15mins and asking whether can zao or not lol.

haha,I finished in ard 20 mins...den check 1 time, den slp awhile and look around me to see how fast people doing:s13::s13:

Good times...so far only NM mods I finish within 1 hr...econs do until I want to die...

orionmiz

haha,I finished in ard 20 mins...den check 1 time, den slp awhile and look around me to see how fast people doing:s13::s13:

Good times...so far only NM mods I finish within 1 hr...econs do until I want to die...

Hmm... They could have make it into a 1-hour exam instead.

abc1987

Wait till you hit the unfinishable level 4 mods lol. they should make it open book then can bring other mods' stuff inside to study. like what i did for pl2131!

Cometdevil

yo guys, got any interesting mods to intro?

best is can meet many xmm can buaya one. lol

mgx-alander

**** is4240 no more space after 1a lidat next ay how to bid :(

i want to learn biz analytics :(:(

LOL,wad talking u?will die meh?haha...

NM1101e basically is ******* easy...mcq nia and somemore like 35 mcqs for 2 hrs? I finished it within 30 mins and just waited for 1hr to pass before handing up my script...

You all trash the bell curve already what... I got beaten last sem. T.T
I'm just worried about the econs mods.. looks chim..

Wait till you hit the unfinishable level 4 mods lol. they should make it open book then can bring other mods' stuff inside to study. like what i did for pl2131!

Waliew, i can't imagine open book for econs, i think we will request for internet at that stage. PL.. imo 100% killer mod/ maj. I heard PL1101 5 essays, 100mcq for 2 hrs?

SoriyaGTR34

You all trash the bell curve already what... I got beaten last sem. T.T
I'm just worried about the econs mods.. looks chim..

Waliew, i can't imagine open book for econs, i think we will request for internet at that stage. PL.. imo 100% killer mod/ maj. I heard PL1101 5 essays, 100mcq for 2 hrs?

lol, pls...I kena kill by bell curve one...be glad ur 2101 not taught by Anthony Chin...anyway, NM1101e is seriously easy...i think one of the easiest mod u'll ever read in NUS...

and I think abc is referring to open book for NM...rofl

shireal

dont know to take french 1 or ssa that have the exam on same day as another mod...

frotle009

PRECLUSION LA WTF

I take this as a rude and indignant remark. Even if i had confused 'pre-requisite' with 'preclusion', do i deserve the derogatory terms 'WTF' and '*****'? Yes i may be what you called an ATB whom you contempt, but that does not mean that my dignity shall be impaired by the term 'atb*****' (i know what it stands for). I have neither done you any harm nor used offensive terms on you, and i believe i deserved to be treated equally. If you condemn greenspeak's action as a breach of ethics, then i would expect you to uphold your morality and show me some respect.

I take this as a rude and indignant remark. Even if i had confused 'pre-requisite' with 'preclusion', do i deserve the derogatory terms 'WTF' and '*****'? Yes i may be what you called an ATB whom you contempt, but that does not mean that my dignity shall be impaired by the term 'atb*****' (i know what it stands for). I have never done you anything wrong or used offensive terms on you, and i believe i deserved to be treated equally. If you condemn greenspeak's action as a breach of ethics, then i would expect you to uphold your morality and show me some respect.

Relax bro/ sis, don't take it too seriously. The remark might be said it in a joking manner. Chill chill :)

mgx-alander

y so serious, i wtf at everything :s13:

u see the way i type in chat and in here u shld know :s13:

like that dun meet me in real life if u feel offended by just a wtf.. bcos at almost every sentence i curse and swear :s13:

and if i find that you are wrong even for a tutorial question, the first reply u get from me ish "**** u la where got lidat" :s13:

yes i am a vulgar person.. and yes ppl find me rude bcos i swear alot :s13: but know me long enuff shld know they mean nth :s13: bcos if i were to rage at u :s13: u already uplorry riao

sorry anyway :(

SoriyaGTR34

I take this as a rude and indignant remark. Even if i had confused 'pre-requisite' with 'preclusion', do i deserve the derogatory terms 'WTF' and '*****'? Yes i may be what you called an ATB whom you contempt, but that does not mean that my dignity shall be impaired by the term 'atb*****' (i know what it stands for). I have neither done you any harm nor used offensive terms on you, and i believe i deserved to be treated equally. If you condemn greenspeak's action as a breach of ethics, then i would expect you to uphold your morality and show me some respect.

sorry:(:(:(

carlogambino

Frankly, confusing the term "pre-requisite" with the term "preclusion" is worthy of a negative response (personally I think "wtf" is fine but not "atb*****"). This is the internet, stop expecting people to treat you with the same civility that they would adopt in real life.

SoriyaGTR34

wah, wwk removing pre-req of 3102 and even 3101 for his new mod...

haha, also should be lah...his mod oni 3 person bid in rd 1A and my fren say total only like 6 person in ivle class roster...lol

mgx-alander

you can try MPE or showhand..

MPE i wont get bcos i not IS Major,
the most is express interest for IS4240 :(

1A i cannot bid bcos not my major

must wait till round 2 :sad:

ccb last year got so many space this year so little :( dont know how to trust the stats knn

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.