iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

Gameomi

My new hoot is here!! Thanks to poisoning in here! :D

Sword 5 (Silver) -115RMB comes with free ear jack and charging port stopper (Cheap ones though) and free front and back screen protectors (I dun use them as i'm using Glastr and Skin Guard from SGP)

I would say that i am very pleased with the product as its fits snugly on the iphone and it doesn't really add on much bulk, almost the same as my previous SGP Neo Hybrid Ex..

Came with a Carbon Fibre backplate, but i did not use it, as i already have the Skin Guard on it, and also considering the complaints by some bros in here about the signals after installing the back plate...

Sidenote: i had initially ordered the Bright Blue one instead of the Silver, but well, this is China, and they screw things up all the times. I am going to QQ them later about this and see what they are going to do about it, but i actually liked the silver one too after installing it.. =:p

Uploading the pics now, will try to post pics or post the link here to let some kind bros help me to post the pics..

Thanks!
Woah that's half of aconcept's price! Great steal you got there! Waiting for your pics :D

Retrospect18

Nice bumper, but the volume button side is making the side a bit protruding out... and the back sp got bubbles!!! Overall nice. I dont think this case will stay with me for more than a month.

Looks good to me!! The poisoning just got deeper... :o

Retrospect18

Woah that's half of aconcept's price! Great steal you got there! Waiting for your pics :D

Am uploading to Photobucket now, but i can't post images, due to insufficient post counts.. Will you post them for me later once its done, i pm you the links... :o

Accessing photobucket is limited in china, so i have to use VPN to access, and its sloooooooow.... :(

Gameomi

if only girlfriends are that widely available on the internet and so cheap too! =:p
There you go
IMG_0653_zpsb92e67e4.jpg

IMG_0656_zps84e5bcaf.jpg

IMG_0659_zps3ea21757.jpg

IMG_0660_zps62a12766.jpg

IMG_0663_zps6365bd93.jpg

IMG_0662_zpscf6b5211.jpg

IMG_0661_zps4727462f.jpg

skipper

actually A Concept price is not cheap plus shipping is very slow given the fact that shipping location is local.

Retrospect18

actually A Concept price is not cheap plus shipping is very slow given the fact that shipping location is local.

i guess they got their stocks from China too... Shipping here took me just 1 day, i ordered yesterday before 3pm, and i got it today at about 5pm... And shipping is free within China!

For Aconcept, factoring in their shipping prices they have to pay from China to SG, i guess the price they are selling is reasonable...

Retrospect18

Nice... look quite similar to imatch bumper, mind sharing ur source to purchase online by pm me?

bro, i bought them online on taobao... Its a ebay kind of service in China.. They dun ship to Sg at the moment, but i think there are a few Taobao agents in Singapore who consolidate orders from people in singapore, and split the shipping charges from China to SG..

I am able to get them from the website directly because i am currently residing and working in China..

crashed

Guys, i've just bought the last piece of the black PS flat bumper from DG star vista. So you might wanna call and check for stock before making a trip down.

Spiddy76

Element Case's Ronin Featured on CES 2013

I can't wait for my OEM version to come. :s13:

The seller promised me it's a 1:1 identical case so let's see if it's true. Makes me wonder what happens if it touches water..

Mine haven touch water yet and i'll make the effort not to! hahaha
Seems like quite a number bought the OEM liao.

Very soon, my set up will not be a unique one

*adiBOY

Sword 5 (Silver) -115RMB comes with free ear jack and charging port stopper (Cheap ones though) and free front and back screen protectors (I dun use them as i'm using Glastr and Skin Guard from SGP)

I would say that i am very pleased with the product as its fits snugly on the iphone and it doesn't really add on much bulk, almost the same as my previous SGP Neo Hybrid Ex..

Came with a Carbon Fibre backplate, but i did not use it, as i already have the Skin Guard on it, and also considering the complaints by some bros in here about the signals after installing the back plate...

Sidenote: i had initially ordered the Bright Blue one instead of the Silver, but well, this is China, and they screw things up all the times. I am going to QQ them later about this and see what they are going to do about it, but i actually liked the silver one too after installing it.. =:p

Uploading the pics now, will try to post pics or post the link here to let some kind bros help me to post the pics..

Thanks!

Bro, this is original or OEM? If it is OEM, the quality certainly looks good!

MeRfMeRf

Thanks!

Here are Retro's pics as promised....

51F4D529-7F07-4AA9-9245-7001531911BE-1760-000001A7E343AAAC_zps9eb2418c.jpg

E4685231-B9B3-42F8-A016-06621E2D9ADA-1760-000001A7E488163A_zpsfc8d58c0.jpg

860D8FF5-A832-4E23-9D5E-FD3FA65D4EE6-1760-000001A6BB957C5D_zps309ab243.jpg

DQUEK123

I am hoping I. A few days time, the bubbles will disappear. Sian!

IMG_0019.jpg

discoburg

You are better off with buying a 3 piece rear protector. The bubbles will appear and for mine appeared at the sides and dirt got trapped and scratched my iPhone's rear. Sian!
I am hoping I. A few days time, the bubbles will disappear. Sian!

IMG_0019.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.