Nop not under punggol East under pasir ris - punggol grc lol

edit: Received liao!!!

jarred1223

I think is randomly chosen for the Nvidia event.. I doubt if you list a lot of games or own many Asus products will increase your chances. You can just CSB everything they also don't know right?

ah hui

Razer and the courier company pissing me off le. Say 2pm-6pm delivery, till now hvnt deliver.. I whole afternoon stay home for the delivery and then not yet delivered, need to go out soon le. Ltr i go out, den the deliveryman come..zzz..

Edit: really came. 6.02pm sms received from courex say delivery failed.. Zzz. Somemore delivery man no call me.. If he called. I chiong home de lor. Went to fetch my mum from work at expo there.. Sian to the max. Need waste monday 1 more day to wait le..

tarui04

chiu buying? i trying to sell my phantom 410 then buy 630 lol

i not working on rig lar...if rig more $$$
i bring to vessel lol

i only buy 1 mouse nia...:s13:

first time see chiu multiquote wor...

tarui04

Patriot Memory Supersonic Rage XT 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (PEF32GSRUSB)

US$29.99

Patriot Memory Supersonic Boost XT USB 3.0 Flash Drive (PEF32GSBUSB)
US$22.49

hoot?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.