Arsenal FC - Ashburton Grove - Part 5

nam314

i felt rambo had a good game .. lacking abit in the holding ball part , but i think this is experience , with experience , he will be better ..

Cos he not playing on the wing mah. Dunno why wenger always play him on the wing lor

sephunr

saw tt video and i hope got more than just 3 games ban.

even though the boy is also at fault for hogging the ball but tt is of no reason shd u kick a young boy.

got see the ball boy's face? :s22:

is those kind of xialan face :s13:

The opinions are divided on this one, but I feel what Hazard trying to do is to kick the ball from under the boy's body.

rojiko

Sagna is behaving lk adebaba...nt performing up to standard den keep xoming out to talk nonsense...maybe barcunt or real had started to contact him

tt32003

Cos he not playing on the wing mah. Dunno why wenger always play him on the wing lor

Becos no one else can play on the wings.
Cazorla too slow.
Gervinho ?

Right now our strongest wings are Pods on left and Walcott on right.
AOC can play either side when fit.
After that ? Ramsey is probably ahead of Gervinho in that aspect.

I suppose Santos can play left wing.

But right wing ? Can Rosicsky play ?

Worse come to worse willshere may be able to play there.

tt32003

got see the ball boy's face? :s22:

is those kind of xialan face :s13:

The opinions are divided on this one, but I feel what Hazard trying to do is to kick the ball from under the boy's body.

He could have just use his hands to grab the ball from the boy.
So difficult meh ?
Trying to use you leg/foot near somebody's body is always dangerous cos can cause serious damage.
Definitely need 3 match suspension at least.

tt32003

Why u scared of Hazard ah?? dont worry Arsenal dont have any match with Chelsea soon

You'll never know what will be the final outcome for 3rd and 4th.
So anything that can weaken the opponent is an advantage.

Anyway do wrong things must be punished accrodingly.

AppleCinnamon

the ball boy was being an Ass but Hazard was rather stupid as well :s22: could have used his hands but he decided to let his frustration boil over and attempt to kick the ball out under the boy.

dragonbryan

Prince poldi and wilshere is definately the MOTM for this game. Long time never see such free flowing and attacking football already.

tt32003

Actually we are probably one of the best 2nd half team in the BPL this season.

The problem now is how to convince the players that the second half starts right from the beginning of a match and it essentially consists of 2 second halves.

If we can do that we should be OK.

Or rather who does the talking and what is said to the players during half time ?
Do the same thing at the start of every match !.

How many memorable 2nd halves we have already this season ?

1.koln

Actually we are probably one of the best 2nd half team in the BPL this season.

The problem now is how to convince the players that the second half starts right from the beginning of a match and it essentially consists of 2 second halves.

If we can do that we should be OK.

Or rather who does the talking and what is said to the players during half time ?
Do the same thing at the start of every match !.

How many memorable 2nd halves we have already this season ?

Even ytd we only started scoring 4 goals in 2nd half.
Don't understand why cannot play well from the start

mikehwz

A lot of attacks started from wilshere. He is the heart of our midfield. Carzola can perform again when wilshere not performing.

valenti

Wilshere needs to stay healthy lo.. he has been running his guts out game after game.. better rest him this weekend sia.. if not burn out like cazorla

junialum

thoughts » Reaction: West Ham (H)

header10.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.