[ICS] Official Samsung Galaxy Note N7000 Ice Cream Sandwich discussion thread

vaxvms

damn....charger not working :(
call sammy servicedesk they say charger $69 ....must well go rob
maybe i ask my frd lend me his note 2 warranty card and i go change charger not sure can or not heehee

geekroute

those on roms based on LSC firmware and stuck at the samsung galaxy note GT-N7000 boot logo, please boot into recovery (volume up+home+power) then select power off from recovery. After which you will be able to boot back up.

ATN888

thanks for shutdown tip, will try if kena. so far am all good.

wa simi charger 69! i use any 5V charger. Original is 1.0A. Fruity one, nokia or BB also boleh. Been using my nokia 5V1.2A one.

hpv500

is there a switch widget that works well on Nova launcher?...need to toggle between normal/silent/vibrate mode quite troublesome

ATN888

Slept very well last night. Fully charged batt before zz ... only drop 1% after 7hrs. But this cronos LSC, my wifi download speed drop by half :( .
Z0tjZm7v

N3wXTyp3

damn....charger not working :(
call sammy servicedesk they say charger $69 ....must well go rob
maybe i ask my frd lend me his note 2 warranty card and i go change charger not sure can or not heehee

sadly cannot, both are different model LOL.:)

N3wXTyp3

Saw the news, official Samsung 4.1.2 will set to release for note in March.

Then guess I am gonna wait for the tweaked rom before updating.

Has been on Alliance Rom bete 1.1 on 4.1.2... seems good.

Kitaro9202

how come my phone sudden hang at e bootscreen there

den when i use e power button to lock my phone it cant lock

do i need to install back to stock firmware?

touchme

strange that I see many notes 1/2 & s3 users (2:1), still using tap typing....iphone converts?

Kitaro9202

i at stock firmware e funny thing is now the power button when i wan to lock my screen got no respond but when i turn on e phone using power button it can open

N3wXTyp3

i at stock firmware e funny thing is now the power button when i wan to lock my screen got no respond but when i turn on e phone using power button it can open

Which stock firmware.

Come to worst is do a factory reset**

N3wXTyp3

Singapore one 4.04 try factory but still e same problem

Err. Cannot help. All you can do is

downgrade back to GB

then upgrade from GB to ICS, all via PC odin.

This is the cleanest and best solution to flash the phones made by samsung.

Kitaro9202

Err. Cannot help. All you can do is

downgrade back to GB

then upgrade from GB to ICS, all via PC odin.

This is the cleanest and best solution to flash the phones made by samsung.

I try liao le from gb to ics still e same

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.